GoodGoneWrong thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: LoveOnlyAsYa

I missed the smirk but agree he's too sweet. With the kind of people around him their negativity was bound to rub on him too.
Oh watch the precap. He was all smiling to himself ...like u wish Billi was protecting you.

1. Either he is Tanveer's son coaxing Aahil to do the wrong things all the time using reverse psychology
This is the obvious in this story...Gul likes to go with the unexpected...

2. Or he could be Raziya's eyes on the near and dear ones of Tanveer, who had taken every thing away from her 20 years ago. Raziya waiting for Billi to come out, to strike with full force and to get maximum impact.
...which is why I love this theory of yours. Oh what a stroke of brilliance it would be if Rehaan was double-crossing Billi with Razia backing him.

I personally want to bet on the second option. Want to see them clash 😉 Me too...coz Razia is a far superior actor and I prefer watching her than Billi.

namzie thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
hello Rivs
nice to see the posts coming !🤗

Ok now that fruity is hogging the limelight i need to check his expressions which were only two in number till Friday ...what happened in Rehaan's case is that he likes to merge with the background ..recall using the word shadow in the beginning ...so at least i didn't pay much attention to his expressions ..maybe busy looking at nut !

I personally feel he may not be all that grey as he is a young and new actor ( correct me if i am wrong here ) and needs to work on his acting skills before he can take a more complicated role ...so he might just end up like G said like a catalyst to SaHil in the meantime with some bonding or involvement with Sanam and maybe later on say after few months turn grey !

just a passing feeling and nothing more .

till then we enjoy the fruit ( and Nut)
Edited by namzie - 11 years ago
jas91 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
I also feel he's not that innocent as he looks😉
He is Billi's kitten 4 sure😈
why will Billi adopt an orphan otherwise🤔
jas91 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

I missed the smirk but agree he's too sweet. With the kind of people around him their negativity was bound to rub on him too.

1. Either he is Tanveer's son coaxing Aahil to do the wrong things all the time using reverse psychology

2. Or he could be Raziya's eyes on the near and dear ones of Tanveer, who had taken every thing away from her 20 years ago. Raziya waiting for Billi to come out, to strike with full force and to get maximum impact.

I personally want to bet on the second option. Want to see them clash 😉

i also want option 2 to come true😆😉
ChocoBerry thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: GitaIyer

Ahil, Razia's ears. That's a novel idea and would be interesting. But how can Razia convince Nawab to adopt an orphan.

I think you got me wrong here. In the second point I am still talking about Rehaan 😊
ChocoBerry thumbnail

Rivs why I feel strongly for the second point is that we all know Raziya is a part of the leap but she has still not been reintroduced unless there has been a change in plan which has not been made public... And she is not the one to let Billorani go so easily after all the killings. She will take revenge. And how did Rehaan know Sanam was with her family member at the bus stop. Its possible Raziya has introduced him to the other members of the family through photographs and he recognized Sanam as Zoya's lookalike and her lost daughter.

God I've lost it 😆 this show has made me think things and scenarios I never cared about for other shows 😆
-ARSHI_LOVE- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
rehan gonna use sanam against aahil??? big planning???
i have stopped watching qh2, so unaware of the story going on...
ChocoBerry thumbnail

Originally posted by: -RohitMaxwell-

Qubool Nahi hai 😔

Aww why Yaari???
GitaIyer thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

I think you got me wrong here. In the second point I am still talking about Rehaan 😊

I too am talking about Rehaan only.
Rehaan has been adopted by the Nawaab family. So I wondered how Razia could convince Nawab to adopt an orphan.
-RohitMaxwell- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
Choco Rehan being fishy qubool nahi hai lol