rosamale thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: aYASHIKA

Such an emotional update 😲 ...
Asad married to jenny...he deserves it 😡 ...
Humira slaped asad..I m glad...
She is true friend of zoya...
Where is zoya,?????
Amazing update. ...:))))
Update soon

Thank you dear.

You will come to know about Zoya in next chapter😉
rosamale thumbnail

Originally posted by: aarzoo50

both the updates were awesome... seriously while reading this ff something happens deep in my heart...
i love it n i love u
continue soon appu

That's a huge compliment dear😃
SimplySmile thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

I was hating you this morning when I read chapter three but now... I don't have any words

I've read chapter 4 so many times I'm sure I've memorized it

In your face ASS HOLE

K so now that I got that out, please dpn't make Zoya become his rebound no no just NO, make him beg for her, like literally on his knees hands clamped together tears streaming down his face and hair messed up and then I MIGHT forgive, MIGHT

he has to go through this pain x 10000000000000000000000 in order to get Zoya,

All in all I LOVE YOUR WRITING IT IS AMAAAZING

BTW, I'm in class right now😆😉
--Bubble007-- thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
Wow that was amazing buddy !
I soo soo loved his punishment but I don't want it long now 🤔
u know I can't see him in pain ,,
soo plzz shorten it I am already feeling sad for him 😭😆
and update sooon !
rosamale thumbnail

Originally posted by: life4me

Loved the update. I don't have any sympathy for Asad, he deserves it.

And I just love Humeira, she is a true friend.

Please update soon. Want to know about Zoya's past.

Thank you dear. Zoya's past will be revealed in next chapter
rosamale thumbnail

Originally posted by: --Bubble007--

noo she just hates 'that' as much as u do 😆
and catches everything regarding that and wants 'that' not even in Asad's stories 😆

Yippeee🥳tho mein aur uski dosti tho khoob jamegi😆 i thought of using 'that' in my next story as well😉
Edited by rosamale - 11 years ago
rosamale thumbnail

Originally posted by: _SmileALot

Well ...that's not my fault if the story is so good...
N of course...dil to bachcha hai...dil mange more...😉

Lekin mein tho kanjoos hoon ji😆
asifiqbalsh thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Nice story
Read all parts in a go
Zoya love asad but he love jenny
He accused zoya & she was pleading but he didn't listen
Humeira what a gift
Asad was shaked & after hearing full truth broken
Let's see what he can do for his misery
One question what happened to zoya husband or humeira just told a lie that she married
Plz continue soon
Thanks for pm
rosamale thumbnail

Originally posted by: SimplySmile

I was hating you this morning when I read chapter three but now... I don't have any words

I've read chapter 4 so many times I'm sure I've memorized it

In your face ASS HOLE

K so now that I got that out, please dpn't make Zoya become his rebound no no just NO, make him beg for her, like literally on his knees hands clamped together tears streaming down his face and hair messed up and then I MIGHT forgive, MIGHT

he has to go through this pain x 10000000000000000000000 in order to get Zoya,

All in all I LOVE YOUR WRITING IT IS AMAAAZING

BTW, I'm in class right now😆😉

Ha. you were hating me?😭 poor me😭😆😛
Well, this is just starting for Asad's punishment.😳
Aage aage dekho kya hotha hai😉

rosamale thumbnail

Originally posted by: --Bubble007--

Wow that was amazing buddy !

I soo soo loved his punishment but I don't want it long now 🤔