Big Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - Aug 27, 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 27 Aug 2025 EDT
YRKKH SM updates, BTS and Spoilers Thread #126
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 28 Aug 2025 EDT
Alia Bhatt Slams Media For Sharing Video Of Her House
Param Sundari review and box office
BHAROSA THODNA 28.8
Anupamaa 27 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Trump imposes 50% tariff on India for buying Russian oil??!
Case Filed Against SRK Deepika
Flops put Hrithik Roshan’s stardom under question mark?
Who impressed you more in the movie Saiyaara?
10 years of Phantom
Anupamaa 28 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Originally posted by: nautanki_anu
RV gave us a smiling and super romantic Asad. He came in at a difficult time and did his job to the best of his abilities. You will be sorely missed RV. All the very best to you.
Good post and great choice of pix 👏. Thank you for making this post 😃.
Originally posted by: farz_parachute
Thank you thank you thank you for reposting it!!
I so so so badly wanted to comment!
So badly that I forgot all my awesome lines!
Oh well!
RaQesh Handsome Vashisth!
I remember when I first heard a RaQesh Vashisth was going to be the new Asad I was hmm who's this guy lemme Google him.
And my first response upon seeing your picture was Bapat!!??
I know you from Tum Bin!
Oh my! You were such a boyyy there compared to the man you are now!
Oh todha daroo vich pyaar milade...
And of course the song at the end!
I was so sad I didn't get much of you there *okay fine there was a lot of him but I wanted more!*
And I loved you also in Dil Vil Pyaar Vyaar...your boyish charm and again so sad the scene you lost your gf and also your legs. I love the mere samne wali khidki mein ek chand ka tukhda rehta hai..
So what if now I laugh watching your scenes from those movies *you're such a boyyy!!! Hayye!*
And your entry in QH was kinda great...I remember thinking damn I wish he yelled ZOYAAA differently...but I watched that scene like a gazillion times and I ended up loving it for the ZOYAAA. Hmm imagine!
And then the first real scene of yours was with all the big gunners! You were up against Razia and Siddiqui Sahab!
The way you held Razia's hand and the anger in your eyes..And the way the whole scene was done... Allah! Amazing!
I love your romance with Zoya! Even before marriage! Especially during Haldi episodes! Oh goodness!
I had made a guide! All thanks to that Haldi episode!
I love you also at the terrace when you showed human Zoya Chand Zoya!
Oh my!!!!
And of course the taj mahal scenes!
I love the Sajda song during the Nikah!
And that night with both of you still in your wedding suits I love that romantic scene!!!!
And then back home you carried her up to your room and the whole Zehnaseeb song sequence!!
And yes! The next morning! Zoya ogling you while you dress up and how you guys landed on the bed and the almost anything before Dilshad made a bad timing entry!
Yes yes yes the much awaited, most anticipated SR came! And how dignified it was!
I love every bit of it! Of course I mean the kiss and the morning after and when she was in your kurta and then when you were all dressed up.
Oh I totally missed the scene of Zoya serving you Britain and being all sensual!
Your look of being turned on is awesome!
You know what I love most about you?
Your husky voice! Okay also your handsome face.
Heee!
You're incredibly awesome!
Of course your best scenes were those of anger...the whole Abbu vs Abbu scenes.
And your redemption scene though short, was very effective!
I love all your scenes with Haider too. The most remembered being the first..the one on the bench. And of course when he told you he can't come for the wedding and when he gave you the present for Zoya.
And those scene with Tannu was made bearable only by your looks of annoyance and the way you rolled your eyes all irked up! I wish there were also brother sister scenes with you and the girls. And how I wished you had a chance to shoot with Ayaan. I would have loved to watch the bro-hood between you guys.
And best of the best scene, also a great song on you and Zoya!
The Resham si hai yeh hawaaye sanam song sequence! Oh goodness! The purity of the white which you both adorned. And the way you held that guitar, and the way you were singing! Hayye!!!!!!
I love you Mr Sexily Charming!
You rock!
All the best!
And thank you for everything!
Mwahhh
Truly and unsung hero!
Now we sing. For you!
Originally posted by: farz_parachute
How do you serve a person Britain?
It should read Briyani!!!
Allah!
Please forgive my errors!