Originally posted by: sona_naksh
its such a beautiful update ...
with every update of urs i luv aahana more ...
such a cute cupid she is ...
luv her ...
asad's realization is on its way ...hopefully he realizes soon ..
update soon
thnx for pm
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 6th Sep 2025 - WKV
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 06 Sep 2025 EDT
CALL FROM CELL 6.6
Happy Ending Kumkum Bhagya
Generation 5:A new chapter in Yrkkh
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 07 Sep 2025 EDT
23 years of Dil Hai Tumhaara
Saiyaara: a movie which will forever remind me of love
NASEEB vs BADNASEEB 7. 6
Baaghi 4 crashes on Saturday
💕💜Somewhere Over the Rainbow #43 With Prats in our hearts 💜💕
「 ✦ Font-tastic Voyage Graphic Contest ✦ 」
Originally posted by: sona_naksh
its such a beautiful update ...
with every update of urs i luv aahana more ...
such a cute cupid she is ...
luv her ...
asad's realization is on its way ...hopefully he realizes soon ..
update soon
thnx for pm
Originally posted by: shonajain
Wowww cute adorable
asya relation changing n becoming stronger
tooo amazing
waiting for mangalpuri asad
Originally posted by: blessing-beauty
OMG thisd update was sooo beautiful <3 love how ahanaa is bringing Asad Zoya closer...the moment between the threee was adorable :')
Casnt wiat to read next part :P update sooon :D
Originally posted by: yumna.imad
amazing update...😊
loved how asad was comforting zoya and the trio sleeping together was too cute😳waiting for mangalpur wala asad update soon😳😊
Awesome update
Loved it loadss!!
My happiness has no bounds seeing everything so well between asya
They talk to each other and share all their feelings and even spend time with ahana together
Really liked the coffee convo when asad was like I will make bitter coffee for u tomorrow😆
Loved ahana's part where she was hiding behind zoya's legs and the way she wanted both asya together with her..
Loved the pillow fight of asya and the last part where asad was consoling zoya by taking her to that lake and telling her that he will always be with her
The chapter was beautifully written
It was really sweet and cute
Do continue asap
Thanks for the pm..
Originally posted by: volatile
Every chapter seems to getting better than the previous one...both for us and of course, AsYa. Simply love the way you have shown the progress in their relationship, the way they have grown from first being strangers, then friends, and now finally confidantes. Can't wait for the next update cos I just luuurve mangalpuri asad!!'
And I am so glad my daughter's namesake is one helluva Cupid! Keep up the good work Ahana!
Originally posted by: SleepingBeauty.
Omg brilliantly written Anku! Loved how Ahaana is doing her job best! :D yayayy Lol. Precap sounds the best eekkss soo excited!
Sorry cant post a longer comment got an exam aaj :P Anyways update sooon!! :D This is one of those few ffs that keeps me sane during my exams lmfaoo
Originally posted by: Niya_789
Well yesterday all night i was thinking about this FF and I realised that Ahana is behaving like Armaan's daughter instead of Asad's🤣
She is really naughty and cute just like Armaan
Isnt he really cute ??
Originally posted by: --Nihirash--
update is so so beautiful...
Very wel writn..
Aahana baby is so cute,. Lovd the bedroom scene...
Waitng for the next part..
Ankita.. i know u updated yesterday BT still try 2 update next part asap...last update is amazing.. I dreamed of it last nite...
update asap 😭 😭
[NOCOPY] Hello everyone! Happy to be here. I was searching for an opportunity to be here with all of you as a member after a long time as writer...
Asya FF: Rendezvous with Honor Asad Ahmed Khan is the prodigal son. All the tabloids say so. Coming from an affluent family in Bhopal, he's done...
Writer - ExoticDisaster | Graphicer - Oh_nakhrewaali | Theme - Bag Unfolding Yesterday Zoya coughed, pulling the scarf higher over her nose and...
This is one of the entries I had submitted for Valentine's day contest - A Bag full of love. cover : oh_nakhrewaali | writer : missFiesty_69 |...
This is one of the entries I had submitted for Valentine's Day contest - A bag full of love . cover : ExoticDisaster aka Shiri | writer :...