Originally posted by: nilusoni
Lovely update
thanx for pm
do pm me for next part
continue soon
thank you to you all..
i am really glad that you liked the update..
will surely PM you when i update next..
will try updating soon 😛
Bigg Boss 19: daily Discussion Thread- 1st Sept 2025.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 01 Sep 2025 EDT
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 26
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 31 Aug 2025 EDT
CASE IN COURT 31.8
UMAR KHAYID 1.9
Bacha chor is such an incompetent lawyer🤦♀️
Why she gets bollywood movies
In this gen Cliff wali legacy maut will not happen
Happy Birthday wat_up 🎂
Celebs pictures during Ganesh Festival
I wanted Abheera’s fate for Akshara
Jee Le Zaraa Is Happening
Janhvi Kapoor In Talks For Chaalbaaz Remake
Mrunal Thakur Called Mean Girl
Originally posted by: nilusoni
Lovely update
thanx for pm
do pm me for next part
continue soon
hai dear,
that was awesome update..right now the physics brainis drained out bcoz of presentation..so simple english now...the progress is sweet.. and slow too..slowly they are standing by each other.. zoya anticipation for his call, then he thought about her dress for asad house.. implies her heart wants more.. but ..rashid.. i cant judge him till i know him fully... looks like he slipped once...will wait for the story to un fold...to say something physics.. their love story started in semi conductor state.. now slowly moving towards conducting.. and ultimate will be super conducting..love it
Originally posted by: aashiqua
dilshad is such a nice soul..and nw she knw zoya and asad's relation and approves it
Originally posted by: Shubh007
Awesome update...👏
Every scene from starting to end is amazing...👍🏼
Just love it...😃
Waiting for nxt part egarly so update soon...😊
Originally posted by: ankitabaran
It was beatuifully written...plz make two together as Rashid look to zoya and passed smile seems something fishy...Thanks for pm...😛😛
hai dear,
they better be super conductors.. if not appu. will tunnel through this...and may make you write...take care
Originally posted by: CHOCOSWATHI
excellent update👏
thanks a lot..i am glad that you liked it 😛love the bond growing between asad and zoya😳
they have at last made through the most important thing , i.e trust 😊especially their night chats 😉😆
😆😆dilshad had found the reason behind asad's happinesshope she takes steps to make it permanently😃i love this lady very much😳her kindness will attract her to everyone😳
yes,,dilshad is a very kind lady..she can love someone with all her heart and soul 😳
let's see if she does anything 😉also loved the scene where zoya being strength of asad in presence of rashid😳😃just like the way u wrap each chapters without cliffy's❤️plz maintain it😃
i always try to do that coz that is what i love the to read..and since i give long updates, cliffy's are not possible 😆
thanks for this lovely comment dear 😳
loved the update
asad and zoya friendship growing
loved their phone convo b4 bed every nite
dishad is amazing she notice her son change
and wanted to know who brought that change
and she realizes zoya to be the reason
wow zoya his strength but him being her weakness
continue soon
This part was really amazinggg
Asya FF: Rendezvous with Honor Asad Ahmed Khan is the prodigal son. All the tabloids say so. Coming from an affluent family in Bhopal, he's done...
[NOCOPY] Hello everyone! Happy to be here. I was searching for an opportunity to be here with all of you as a member after a long time as writer...
Writer - ExoticDisaster | Graphicer - Oh_nakhrewaali | Theme - Bag Unfolding Yesterday Zoya coughed, pulling the scarf higher over her nose and...
This is one of the entries I had submitted for Valentine's day contest - A Bag full of love. cover : oh_nakhrewaali | writer : missFiesty_69 |...
This is one of the entries I had submitted for Valentine's Day contest - A bag full of love . cover : ExoticDisaster aka Shiri | writer :...