what is R rated? Make it hot spicy that people go on knees and they turn on 😳
Phir_Mohabbat thumbnail
Taklu shohar needs hair on bald area not face
heavenlybliss thumbnail

Originally posted by: Riya.S.007

Raz do make it spicy hot OK???

Yes she will fall asleep by taking its smell. How cute !!! Actually she can use bald in multipurpose way lyk using it as tabla. Baby wants to hear some music no?

🤣

How romantic yaar! They can also play games together like eye spy

Billi will say

I spy with my stone eye... something on your bald head
OMG its a tiny hair!!😲
heavenlybliss thumbnail

Originally posted by: Riya.S.007

what is R rated? Make it hot spicy that people go on knees and they turn on 😳

Its against IF rules. We will get a warning then 🤣
Phir_Mohabbat thumbnail
Oh come on. The forum who should not b named writers too much explicit contents. We will b just fyn.

Wow Mr Mrs bond. What a couple !!! But how hair on that area? Razia ki saazish
-DarkSlayer- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: HeavenlyBliss.

How romantic yaar! They can also play games together like eye spy

Billi will say

I spy with my stone eye... something on your bald head
OMG its a tiny hair!!😲

🤣🤣🤣

-DarkSlayer- thumbnail
There is a reason why the call me the Devil's Angel.
Oh well, I'll see how hot I can make it but still stay in regulations.
Sound good?
Phir_Mohabbat thumbnail
Awesome raz. I have full faith on ur loyakity toward tanga and writinrbg skills
-DarkSlayer- thumbnail
Chalo koi toh hai jo meri bakwaas ki tareef karta hai, 🤣
heavenlybliss thumbnail
I will be waiting to read it! :P