Deepshikha23 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
M also loved their friendship bromance. They are so adorable and hilarious loved the way they both enjoyed themself n having fun on the sets. Loved their bond as jija and saala.
.Chashmish. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: 132547689

Both the hotties Mohit and Raqesh is getting hotter and hotter day by day n they both are too hot to handle.

Yeah , I wouldn't mind a mini dostana between this jiju saala Hotties 😉
.Chashmish. thumbnail

Originally posted by: Barbievishi20

I m loving dis Dostana bromance 😆
Dey r so cute & hilarious 😳 🤣
Main tera jija tu mera saala 😆

& I dnt hate humeira infact I like her its jst she is nt in senses nw..
cvs r ruining her character coz of sisters clash..

Even I m loving it vishakha 😆 They are very cute ! 😉 Wanting to see more of them 😃
I don't know how humeria was earlier. I didn't follow the show but whatever she is for the moment is okay okay . 😳 She is immature
Deepshikha23 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Same here woudnt mind eather would love to see dostana between jija and saala would be fun to watch.
Edited by 132547689 - 11 years ago
.Chashmish. thumbnail

Originally posted by: -SB-

Rosh nice post

I too love them both...!!!
Hotties planning to kill us with their looks☺️
Mohit looked so cute during that awww thing he did... His expressions were funny
Mohit sehgal is making me fall in love with him again and again
Yes i admit...I have fallen for Mohit😳

Thanks sooo much sani ! 🤗
I know they look awesome ☺️ I knw mohit was adorable during that aww thing 😆 I couldn't help imagining sanaya during haider's rant 😆
Don't u dare fall in love with mohit . He's mine 😎
The.Targaryen thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Mohit-deewani

Thanks sooo much sani ! 🤗
I know they look awesome ☺️ I knw mohit was adorable during that aww thing 😆 I couldn't help imagining sanaya during haider's rant 😆
Don't u dare fall in love with mohit . He's mine 😎

I was imagining Sanaya too😆
Her byte in SBS/SBB today... She made everyone to clap hands because her clothes changed in the serial...😃
And ab mein kya karu... Ishq hogaya hai mujhe... Ab kuch nahi ho sakta mera☺️
.Chashmish. thumbnail

Originally posted by: 132547689

M also loved their friendship bromance. They are so adorable and hilarious loved the way they both enjoyed themself n having fun on the sets. Loved their bond as jija and saala.

Yeah making papads on the set 🤣 They are cute 😆
FIZK6 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

I hope just like them mohit and raquesh fans bond well too 😃 Exactly , she isnt bad just behaving immature and stupid for now 😆

Of course we can be :) Havent seen much of the show so cant comment on Humairas past behaviour but from what i've seen recently she immature and spoilt.
snowwhite28 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
hey roshni nice post.
yaa i am also loving mohit and raqesh on and off screen chemistry..
i loved today's scene..apart from some bloopers..
but didn't able to digest why haider is wooing humira despite of it was completely humaira's fault...ab yeh toh sab gul ki maya hai
FIZK6 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Yeah , I wouldn't mind a mini dostana between this jiju saala Hotties 😉

Oye, what about Ridhi and Sanaya 😆