Originally posted by: Tinkerbelle88
Thank you for this post very much needed đ As for MS fans yes many of them aren't active here and I completely agree we should make more posts on him as every actor has a set of bashers but that shouldn't stop their fans from expressing their love because that's exactly what they want so why should any set of fans give bashers the liberty to decide for them? Hence I can only request MS fans to be active here and make more posts, it's good for forum activity and ranking as well đ
Hi tinkerbelle..(cutest name ever):)
yes i m happy that major of mohit fans thinks the way i do.but it sad to see major dont do what they want to do?.
diference.
ksg surbhi and other leads too have a bunch of bashers.we just need to follow the principle of"bashers are for entertainment and encouragement." (kya dialogue hai patting my back) lolz..
if u come acros any..amuse urself and get encourage to give them on face without geting personal on anyone.
mjht may hold many fans u know who r wiling to come here and suport him..they just need a push.if u wana help give that push to them.
ps: please dont forget to ht cm button and coment on ur fav profile:)