rogerrocks thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: starsinmyeyes

Thanks Ranji begum😃...Asad office kahan jaata hai...he is jobless anyways...

I know...it feels like Asad is getting contaminated by even breathing the air in SM😆...I think Asad is everybody's father...they all come crying...throw a tantrum...and Asad gives in😆

Everyone having their POVs is still ok...but this Rashid being victimized is a little too much...on that I agree with u...na marta hai khud na doosron ko jeene deta hai😆

Of course everyone can have their own POV Shru..Nothing wrong..All am saying is please let Asad have his POV too..Even if he is being a jerk, just let him be..Stop shoving a different POV down his throat😆
metoyou thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

His dua was so beautiful...so raw..so honest😳..I fell in love with Asad again that day😳😆

Uske Adaaon Pe Marti Hoon
Love Usse Love Main Karti Hoon
Uske Adaaon Pe Marti Hoon
Love Usse Love Main Karta Hoon

Usse Bichhadne Se Darrti Hoon
Love Usse Love Main Karti Hoon

😳😆
rogerrocks thumbnail

I cannot believe I had to defend Asad once in front of u Ranji begum

*wipes tears of happiness*😆

Nahi re..I still believe Asad was a jerk to Zoya back then..On a lot of occasions tbh..But as far as Rashid is concerned, he is completely justified..Everyone else needs to BACK OFF😈😆
VashH thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Well.. Well !!
Reminiscenace Day !! . When Asad asked his Ammi to choose his bride ,he had only one request .. " I want someone who will love you more than me " . Dilshad choose Zoya over Tanveer and Asad was silently pleased . Today Zoya proved to be just that to Asad in the most precious and sacred place .. A place the two was destined to be at the start of their life journey together . A relationship that started with the most powerful form of prayer . So no one can separate or break these two . If... try will only make it stronger . Today Asad fulfill both Zoya and his Ammi wishes by deciding to stay back . Because his heart is full of love for them equally .. Zoya is his strength and Dilshad his comfort ..Likewise .. Asad is Zoya's comfort and Dilshad's strength ...They will not be able to survive without each other .Beautiful and fulfilling episode . All scenes were well presented .
Edited by VashH - 11 years ago
.Kiran. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: rogerrocks

I swear..Am not blaming anyone here..Its just that i find it ridiculous when ppl expect Asad to be some noble soul who has to forgive his father asap & go embrace him merely because he is sick..Asad galat bhi hai toh kya huwa? Isn't he human? I cant even wrap my head around the fact that Asad may go live in SM..I find it disgusting to be honest..His dad abandons them for 17 years, Asad loses out on his childhood & starts working from a very young age, develops psychological issues as a consequence of the abandonment, has to see him mom bearing the brunt of the society every now and then with his loser father remaining a mute spectator, then he works hard to make sure his mom is comfortable & today he gets lectures from all and sundry about the awesomeness of Rashid Ahmed Khan? WOW👏 Awesome logic i say😆

I want Rashid to die ASAP! If anyone else who wants to die with him, they are more than welcome to. Just stop forcing others to accept something they don't want to!
starsinmyeyes thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Rupunzale

Today's episode proved once again the fact I pondered on yesterday...they need to part ways now. Zoya was ready to leave with him even discontinuing the search for her father...she declined only after Asad's denial to accept reality but today Asad proved once again that Zoya is just his option...he stayed back because of his mother and not her. She will never be his priority is what never goes well with me. But anyways after the whole trading fiasco Asya as a couple is done...they might as well separate them now. Another thing is Zoya might stay back in KV and not accompany Asad in SM. It really doesn't make sense because legally she is still married to Ayaan. This is so messed up.

It's really ok Priyanka...as I said...love and mohabbat the way they are depicted and romanticized do not happen that way really...just because they love each other doesn't make their every living breath for each other..they have a life too...I am glad in AsYa's case it's not do jism ek jaan...coz honestly...it's not like that...The way Asad let go of Zoya...she did too...she also asked him to go alone..she also refused to accompany him...big deal...Asad is not born to take shit from the world...he has his life too...and if Zoe has a problem with it..she can go ahead and break up...but u and I both know that AsYa are endgame...so no point even discussing it😆

Once Asad has fallen for Zoya..it does not mean the entire world is over and only Zoe is his everything...if my dad has married my mom, he hasn't forgotten his mum and dad...that's how real life is...and I like this unpretentious rendition of AsYa..

And right now...it's not even Zoya's fight in the first place...Asad has been hurt...he is the focal point...he is human too...so the way Zoya can deal with her life...he can too...he gets to decide whether he wants to stay or not and because of whom...his decision does not mean Dilshaad won over Zoe...she is his mom..she will be his everything because of the childhood he had...this situation is not about AsYa...it is only and only about Asad

Muqaddar ka khel messed up a lot of things...since it was illogical I don't give it weightage...😊
Edited by starsinmyeyes - 11 years ago
starsinmyeyes thumbnail

Originally posted by: rogerrocks

Nahi re..I still believe Asad was a jerk to Zoya back then..On a lot of occasions tbh..But as far as Rashid is concerned, he is completely justified..Everyone else needs to BACK OFF😈😆

I know he was a jerk..but u defend him with so much conviction today I cannot believe...coz at that time I thought u were a staunch Asad hater😆
nautanki_anu thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Actually even I don't understand why the hell he shd go and live in SM??? I mean can't he live in KV n call his mum there or meet her outside in a mall or something whenever he wishes to? For some reason even if Rashid apologises to Asad and wants to see him for the last time as a mark of respect for a dying man's wish, Asad can go see him and come right back to KV. Why live there where his mom will be ill treated in front of his own eyes by all and sundry?
Edited by nautanki_anu - 11 years ago
starsinmyeyes thumbnail

Originally posted by: VashH

Well.. Well !!
Reminiscenace Day !! . When Asad asked his Ammi to choose his bride ,he had only one request .. " I want someone who will love you more than me " . Dilshad choose Zoya over Tanveer and Asad was silently pleased . Today Zoya proved to be just that to Asad in the most precious and sacred place .. A place the two was destined to be at the start of their life journey together . A relationship that started with the most powerful form of prayer . So no one can separate or break these two . If... try will only make it stronger . Today Asad fulfill both Zoya and his Ammi wishes by deciding to stay back . Because his heart is full of love for them equally .. Zoya is his strength and Dilshad his comfort ..Likewise .. Asad is Zoya's comfort and Dilshad's strength ...They will not be able to survive without each other .Beautiful and fulfilling episode . All scenes were well presented .

Bas...this is it👏
rogerrocks thumbnail

Originally posted by: ..Kirann..

I want Rashid to die ASAP! If anyone else who wants to die with him, they are more than welcome to. Just stop forcing others to accept something they don't want to!

Yup i really hope Rashid dies..Before he dies, i hope he apologizes to Asad & Najma..Those two have suffered the most in life thanks to their loser father😆 Its so easy man..Make a mistake, murder someone( atleast Rashid thinks he is a murderer), abandon your family and let them suffer for almost two decades, happily live with your second family & then fall sick..Then toh the kids HAVE to forgive him and embrace their dad, otherwise they'l be called stone-hearted😆