ManoRockz thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: MisHumptyDumpty

I LOVE the Hairstyle.😆

But the beard! Can I Rant about it? 😆

Haiyee his handsss

come one di he is looking better than a Hollywood actor with a long hair and especially the beard
But it's your point of view 😊
ShilpsRed thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
what's happening ?? very confused!!
tfs... & oishi tumhari pic humesha best
hoti hai so don't worry about quality...
Edited by MagicalRed - 11 years ago
OceanicHeart. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Am I the only one who wants them to go to NYC ?
I want Zoe in dresses and asad in jeans and jacket out there 😆😳
Edited by MisZoobieDoobie - 11 years ago
ar-n-only-ar thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
kya bolu??? well asad wont leave zoya alone.. ryt oishi? ok dat is d decision he will take on ms ... i guess something will make dem stay dere... *fingers crossed*
n tfs :-)
ria1891 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
oishi, thanks for the pic..😊
but i really like his hair style...😉
mochhug thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
I have sneaking suspicion that they'll be all set to leave and something will happen to make them stay in Bhopal

Or is that too much wishful thinking about the leap not happening. 😳
Edited by mochhug - 11 years ago
Oishi23 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 8
Zoya is there... though not in the pic..Lol
VashH thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Wow Thanks !!
Hmm . He's alone ??
DoremonLove thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: _Oishi_

Zoya is there... though not in the pic..Lol

TFS oishi luv u 🤗
Amulya9 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
TFS oishi...
Oishi one small doubt..is Zoe is gng with him or not?