take on precap 28th Nov

BabajiKaThullu thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4
On precap :

I saw haider (New entry)came in middle of night and slept on Humaira 's bed 😲

🤣 🤣 🤣

Ohk I wanted his entry as 'Wrapped in white bed sheet' you know 😉 But see what cvs showed 😳 no sheet but with Ladki 😳

People already hatting him for coming into Humaira's life bwahhaa I myself don't want ANY girl in his life 😭 I want Him negative 😳 but here he will pamper humaira😲 what the 🤣

Bacchi aur Mommy dono ke sath game 😡 I meant Mommy Razia and beti Humaira 😆

Wow Boy go Pyaar me Gir jaa 😡 jaa khadde me gir jaa 😡 🤣

But after You fell in that Khadda I want Aayan to come back and take HIS humaira BACK 😛

and Want your special Heart Break 🥺 and Negative character 😎

else I want Aayan or Asad to kill you so You can be 'Pyaar me shahid insan ' 🤣

I want tragic END because I never like happy Ending and I dont want it specially with Haider 😆 hope it want be sada hua track with Humaira 🤣

Just play game and Game Over 😉

Regards
BKT(Haider Fan)

snowwhite28 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
i want him to go in SRK way in bazziger😳
but i want to see his romantic side too
mohit is too good in romance☺️

..Razia.. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
radhi😲
U here😲 so shocking 😲
Nice post by the way😃
Edited by AsiyaKhan1212 - 11 years ago
Tinkerbelle88 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3
Nice! Me likey 😃 Cvs are you listening??????
suparnasahaMS thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
hayye allah kya irade hai tere radhi i m loving it hope aisa kuch ho 😆 heartbroken haider ☺️
btw awww nice post i m damm excited for it 😳 haider looks soo handsome n cute sidha bed pe entry 😆
FarhaadkiMahi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
chalo kuch to accha milega. radil track is hell boring.
charmee_sammy thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
initially I was shocked.. How he just entered n lied down on humaira's bed😲
but I loved d scene where Haider removes his lighter n lights ut n his eyes revealed
i too want to see most of haider in grey shade being negative n taking revenge..
haider may just fall for humaira's innocence, may always try to bring smile on her face but later after learning she lovs ayan, he may back out.. I so want haider's heart break😳
hehe ya ek tarah mas k sath badle ka khel dusri taraf beti se pyar ka khell.. Though it may not b khel he may fall for her n later face a heart break...
thrilled for Mohit's entry<3
arushi_130989 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: suparnasahaMS

hayye allah kya irade hai tere radhi i m loving it hope aisa kuch ho😆heartbroken haider☺️

btwawww nice post i m damm excited for it😳haider looks soo handsome n cute sidha bed pe entry😆

Ofcourse if i could be there .
Mystic_nights_ thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
salaam namaste...🤣

welcomjieee...nice to see u here...nice post
MistiofMistz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
I wouldn't be surprise if he turns out to be Zoya long lost brother or something in the future.