Originally posted by: rabababid786
ASad is a darling I luv him especially DAT Ayat sis scene is superp n zoya is so funny thnx for pm n update soon
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 3rd Sep '25
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 03 Sep 2025 EDT
LIFE IN JAIL 3.9
MAIRAs REJECTION 4.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 04 Sep 2025 EDT
Finally a beauty queen who is star material!!
Gen 5 - Posted on Saas Bahu Official Page
New Entry : Manit Joura
Abhira & Geetanjali
A Missed Opportunity
Deepika LVMH jury member
Faridoon Giving Advice to Salman
War 2 Set To Finish As The Lowest YRF Spy Grosser Domestically
Akshara’s karma
Shilpa Shetty's Bandra Restaurant Shuts Down
Mihir - The d*uchebag
Baaghi 4 - Reviews And Box Office
Did Trump Just Remove ALL SANCTIONS on India ? (Doubtful news)
Originally posted by: rabababid786
ASad is a darling I luv him especially DAT Ayat sis scene is superp n zoya is so funny thnx for pm n update soon
omg ghost
I am scared
asad is too funny how he mad the kids called
Ayat sis.
continue soon
Originally posted by: --Bubble007--
Thank You 😳haha I love ek thi Daayanits damn scary !!Yes they love eachother for sure 😉well his insecurities are going to come out real very sooon 😈 😆Will be updating sooon !!
Originally posted by: A.Hajnal
Anytime...Hahha...Oh yaaa..it was...Whenever I think of it I feel that if I turned, I will find Diana aka the first Dayaan standing in that maroon saree of hers...True...Oh, evil you...😆 But wuold love to read how they handle it...😊
haha and whenever I am in elevator I feel like the lift will go lower than ground floor 🤣well lets see if they will handle it or not !! 😆and congo for being a Dazzler 🥳
Another wonderful update..👏
It is a full update with all the materials...😉The part Asad treating with Yusuf was hilarious😆The middle part...the scary one made me smile because I was thinking the same while reading.Love Zoya by telling that she will never leave him; if he would be a ghost...I dare that would happen if the story develops..Lastly..."idiot ghost" that was superb dialogue...😃Love this full update🤗
Originally posted by: A.Hajnal
Oh, yaaa...haha, but I haven't felt something like that because I don't use elevator...But maybe now that you have said, I will start feeling like that...😆Thank you...🤗
Thank You 😳I am glad that you liked it buddy !!haha ya I wish they show something this cute in qubool hai tooI am sorry if I scared you too much !!haha you never know what is going to happen in the story 😆Will be updating sooon 😉
Asya FF: Rendezvous with Honor Asad Ahmed Khan is the prodigal son. All the tabloids say so. Coming from an affluent family in Bhopal, he's done...
[NOCOPY] Hello everyone! Happy to be here. I was searching for an opportunity to be here with all of you as a member after a long time as writer...
Writer - ExoticDisaster | Graphicer - Oh_nakhrewaali | Theme - Bag Unfolding Yesterday Zoya coughed, pulling the scarf higher over her nose and...
This is one of the entries I had submitted for Valentine's day contest - A Bag full of love. cover : oh_nakhrewaali | writer : missFiesty_69 |...
This is one of the entries I had submitted for Valentine's Day contest - A bag full of love . cover : ExoticDisaster aka Shiri | writer :...