sona_naksh thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: chicksoup

Thanks again, Sona...

I really hope Gul gets Zoya to be a silent supporter...loved Zoya yesterday...how she shut up when he told her to...she feels his pain...😳

yeah she feels it ...n i want her to b on his side even if she feels asad shud support dil .
NainaAlex thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

😳 Thanx...

No. I am not a Mahit fan...I am a huge San fan...and therefore a fan of everything she is attached to...

And why am I such a big San Fan?

NOt just because she is teh most amazing actress, also because she speaks her mind out...and supported Gul amazingly during testing times..she is the ultimate woman of substance!👏 I don't want her getting hurt...and if Mohit ever hurts San😡...well, he better not!😆

Reply to PM later...🤗

I m on the same page as u SoupEmbarrassed
Npdeepa thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
My wishes for a person with beautiful heart!
Happy birthday soup...

Luckily we got our QH back...

I just want zoya to comfort him and make him feel that she is with him what may come! And then later she could make him understand others POV...as I just don't want him to get back into his shell... Please Gul...
Edited by Npdeepa - 11 years ago
NainaAlex thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
A Very happy Birthday Soup... hope u have a wonderful day and God bless U🤗
Loved your take on the epi... Cant imagine the hurt Asad will go thru when he finds out his ammi is leaving him (who stood by her for the last 17yrs) for the man who cheated on her and abandoned her... Zoya better stand by him thru this ordeal...
Chess ... one loses one wins... Asad will win it all back, maybe we will see him go a little grey for this...
Haider Sheikh... is going to be the game changer for both SM and KV... Mohit , I too will take a no comments stance😳
KSG and Vaquar were superb in the face off scene👏
sona_naksh thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Thanx, Gita...🤗

Haaye, Scorpio son! U R lucky.😉We scorpios are very loyal and demanding!😉😆

And Oh yes..I am enjoying my day by getting back after two days...feels good...😳..to write about QH...get you guyz views...and that awesome post by Ankie...😆

😡 Promos!!!

I think it is hi time I got to that F 32!😡😆How can such beautifully creative people be so dumb???😕

The Lion losing it...Zoya was saying he was losing it, and he was not ...until that chooha showed up!😡😆Overall I am very happy with the pace now...👏Even with very less of AsYa the show is entertaining!👏

nt only loving n demanding ...dey r hardworking n affectionate also B)
WaqtZaya thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7
Ramlath thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
awesome post as always...😃
n Happy birthday soup...😊
WaqtZaya thumbnail

DIARY of a QHian: That Man in Black.😡

Because i didn't make a post last night though i wished to but i had something more important than discussing 😆

And i hope u are getting me what it was 😆

Points to ponder:

1. Chaar mahine mein aap baawri ho jaayegi, bhabhi! Is that a promise?😉 I have always said that Raziya is a mad woman...her stint at the masala factory and the mad glint in her eyes as she described the gory tale of killing the woman who crossed her path, testify to that. How can a woman who is already mad, become mad in four months?😕 She could very well act like she is mad, I guess.😆 Does that mean she will look normal then?

3 months for nikaah to get annulled + 1 month more 😉

With a man called Haider Sheikh and his arraival, and Ayaan and his departure 😆

Something like Lady Macbeth anywhere? 😆

2. Aap mere wazir par itne focussed the ki apne king ko bhool gaye!: Aap apni ammi pe itna focussed the, ki apni Queen ke bare mein bhool gaye? And you ended up not being around to guard her?

the only dialogue. 👏

Wazier - Burden in Arabic. - Responsibilities? in case of Asad. - Dilshad?

King - Love of life / Protector / or Father ? Zoya or Rashid?

in your anger or ego you forgot that you have a father who was wrongly framed?

in your own happiness you forgot your mother too deserves her share of happiness?

in your game of who is right who is wrong your forgot your zoya to has some expectations?!

Liked the play of it. More of in your own happiness you forgot your mother too deserves her share of happiness?

Cause after that Mother Dilshad was shown. 😃

So will Zoya help again out of this like she had during Gudiya ghar Raaz? 😉
Abb dekho pros ke saath cons bhi hai cause landed up was Tanveer. 😆

Mr Sheikh's entry 😆
Am i thinking too much 😆

3. Mera Mohit aa gaya! Ermmm😳...Mera nahi😳...mere Sanaya ka Mohit...Now I don't want A N Y O N E bashing him😡 or his character!😆 Who is Hyder Sheikh? - Zoya's boring cousin?🥱...hmm...I need to research on this.😛

(Sanz, U do know your baby is amidst the many pretty women of QH right?😲 Do drop in once in a while...surprise inspections!!!😛)

You know my thoughts about him 😆 he is adorab 😳

Apki San dikh jaye yehi meri dua hai 😆

WaqtZaya thumbnail

Thanks again, Sona...

I really hope Gul gets Zoya to be a silent supporter...loved Zoya yesterday...how she shut up when he told her to...she feels his pain...😳

she better should. 😡 😆

Anyway she loves her phophiie more am sure my Asad has nothing but pain more to endure.

jaa Asad fall sicckoo, Ammi and Zoya will be at your side and never leave you.

Learn something from your poppaa 😆
WaqtZaya thumbnail

Seriously! U must be made of chocolate, kitten...😳😆

U make a lot of things worth it...and YES..YOU made my day!🤗

Actually i am made up of bones and fats 😛 😆

You deserve all of it 🤗