Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 07 Sep 2025 EDT
NASEEB vs BADNASEEB 7. 6
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 8, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 8th September 2025
「 ✦ Font-tastic Voyage Graphic Contest ✦ 」
BHAGODI MAIRA 8.9
Anupamaa 08 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
The ba****ds of bollywood trailer
Chapter 1: An unexpected meeting with a stranger...
Purvi and Khushi barged into Zoya's room as she was not responding to their texts. It was already seven and they all had a flight to catch in the evening they had to do last minute packing and some shopping to do but they couldn't leave till Zoya was with them.
Purvi: "Look at that Khushi our princess is still sleeping!"
Khushi: "Hai Devi Maiyaa yeh Zoya bi. Here have a flight to catch and she is still sleeping and dreaming about god knows what!"
Purvi sighed and then looked up to Khushi with a worried expression on her face.
Purvi: "Khushi what do we do now? If we try to wake her up that will take forever I mean we still have so much to do and Zoya is still asleep and she said she would be up early."
Khushi: "Purvi why do you worry so much? Don't worry I will handle everything and make sure she's up soon very soon."
Khushi smirked at Purvi while Purvi gulped thinking what she was up to now. She knew Zoya and Khushi pulled pranks on each other from time to time but she just hoped she didn't go too far with it and get Zoya more riled up. Khushi walked up to Zoya and threw the covers off of her body. She motioned towards Purvi to come over to the bed. Purvi sighed and obliged and dragged her feet over to the other side of the bed slowly.
Khushi grabbed Zoya's hand and tugged her towards the edge of the bed while Purvi grabbed her legs and brought it towards the edge. They lifted her off and supported Zoya's weight against her body. Purvi looked over at Khushi and Khushi smirked at her and gestured her towards the window by Zoya's bed. Purvi realized what Khushi was planning on doing and her eyes popped out of her sockets.
Purvi: "Khushi are you crazy! Zoya will kill us both if we do this to her!"
Khushi just winked at Purvi and laughed evilly. The both carried on and dragged Zoya outside. Khushi stood by the pool and they laid Zoya down on the ground. Khushi walked up towards the edge of the pool and dipped her feet in and pulled it back out immediately. It was freezing cold just as she had expected. She turned back and smiled at Purvi and went over to Zoya's body. Purvi was still shocked that Zoya did not wake up even though they dragged her sleepless form all around her house to her patio area. Khushi grabbed Zoya by her hands and Purvi bent down to grab Zoya by her feet. Both girls lifted her up and then swung her body into the pool.
SPLASSHHH
Zoya's body hit the water and Khushi started laughing. Right as Zoya hit the cold water her eyes popped open. She yelped and quickly made her way out of the cold water. Zoya got out of the pool and followed the sounds of giggles. Her eyes landed on Khushi who was clutching her stomach and laughing her eyes wondered over to Purvi who was smiling at her sheepishly and trying to stifle a laugh. Zoya cleared her throat loudly which got Khushi to sober up and she looked at Zoya with innocent puppy dog eyes acting as if she didn't do anything. Zoya glared at the both of them and huffed.
Zoya: "So...whose idea was it?"
Khushi: "Whose idea was what Zoya? What are you talking about?"
Khushi laughed some more and Zoya just glared back at her.
Zoya: "I mean whose idea was it to throw me into the pool this early in the morning. On top of that the water was freezing cold!"
Zoya huffed again and Khushi broke out into a fit of giggles. Zoya looked over at Purvi who was standing there and looking back from Khushi to her nervously. Zoya nodded towards her asking whose idea it was and Purvis's eyes popped out. Zoya tilted her head to the side with an evil smirk on her face and Purvi quickly pointed towards Khushi. As soon as Khushi registered that Purvi had pointed towards her she sobered up and smiled at Zoya and laughed nervously.
Zoya looked at her and smiled and turned around to grab the bucket that was next to the pool she filled it up with water from the pool and looked back at Khushi with a smirk on her face. Khushi's eyes widened and she took off running screaming on top of her lungs. Zoya took off after her and chased her around the patio with Purvi running along behind them. Khushi darted into the house and out the front door with Zoya and Purvi trailing right behind her. Khushi ran to the other side and stopped and turned around trying to catch her breath. She looked up at Zoya and then held her hands up together begging her for mercy. Zoya shook her head and winked at her she pulled the bucket back and flung it towards Khushi, but alas Khushi moved away in time and the water ended up landing on someone else. Zoya dropped the bucket and gasped her eyes popping out. She looked up at the stranger who was standing there soaking wet and glaring at her. He was accompanied by two other guys who were trying their best not to laugh but failed miserably. Khushi ran over to Purvi who was also laughing. Zoya turned around and glared at the duo which got them to stifle there laughter. Zoya turned around to watch the guy glaring at his friends as well which got them to sober up as well quickly. Zoya walked up closer to the stranger and smiled sheepishly at him.
Zoya: "Oh my god...I am so sorry. I was trying to get back at my friend and she moved away and the water landed on you. It was my mistake I am so sorry. Please don't be mad. Look I live right here why don't he come inside and dry off I'm sure your freezing cause I am as well. If you stay out in this weather in wet clothes I am sure you'll get sick so please don't say no. And your..."
But before Zoya could continue with her blabbering she was cut off by the stranger.
Asad: "Hey look its okay I know you didn't do it on purpose so it's fine. Now about that offer of drying off I think I'll take that it is pretty cold and that water was really cold and I'm sure you need to dry off as well since you are also wet."
Zoya distractedly nodded her head as she got lost by the sound of his husky voice. She smiled and gestured him towards her house and the six of them walked in quietly. Zoya ran into her Jeeju's room and grabbed a change of clothes for the stranger and headed back downstairs to give it to him while she threw his wet clothes into the washer.
Asad went to change and came back to find Arnav and Arjun openky staring at the other two girls. Zoya came back downstairs after changing. She looked at Asad and gestured for him to sit down. Asad sat down next to the guys and cleared his throat to get their attention. Arjun slowly leaned in and whispered to Asad.
Arjun: "What was that? I thought for sure that you would have strangled that girl I mean she threw water on you."
Asad: "I would have but I knew it was an accident and she looked really sorry. So I let it slide this time. And also what are the two of you doing staring at her friends so openly."
Arjun and Arnav did a double take at his question and just chuckled nervously and brushed him off. Asad smirked and looked back at the girls who were sitting there and whispering amongst each other quietly. Asad mentally slapped himself as he forgot to introduce himself to them. He got up and walked over to Zoya.
Asad: "Woh actually I didn't introduce myself yet...I am Asad and these are my childhood friends Arnav and Arjun."
Asad gestured towards them while he extended his hand forward; Zoya smiled and grabbed it shaking it. Just as their hands touched Zoya shivered and felt a jolt of electricity run through her body.
Zoya: "I'm Zoya and these are also my childhood friends but more sisters. That's Khushi and Purvi."
The guys all smiled and greeted each other; Asad went to go sit back down and looked at Zoya hesitantly thinking of how to get rid of the awkwardness.
Asad: "So um Zoya what was that all outside? I mean you trying to get Khushi wet but getting me wet in the process."
Zoya: "Oh yeah you see here, Khushi thought it would be funny to throw me into our pool to wake me up and so I was just getting back at her."
Khushi laughed and smiled at Zoya, Zoya turned around to glare at her and stuck her tongue out at her in a childish way.
Khushi: "Well Zoya you can't blame me if you sleep like a log. Plus you knew we had to wake up early and get stuff done we have our flight today but you were still sleeping so we had to do something to wake you up."
Khushi and Purvi laughed while Zoya huffed and glared at the two of them some more. She broke out of her thoughts when she heard someone laughing from across them. Zoya turned to see Asad clutching at his stomach and laughing. She glared at him and cleared her throat very loudly to get their attention. Asad looked up at her and gave her a crooked smile. Zoya felt her stomach flutter with butterflies and felt her cheeks heat up.
Asad: "Did you just say that she sleeps like a log?"
Asad laughed some more and pretty soon Arjun, Arnav, Purvi and Khushi all joined him. Zoya huffed loudly got up and walked away from the group. After a while the five of them calmed down and Asad looked at Purvi.
Asad: "So Purvi can you please let me know where Zoya went so I can go apologize to her for being rude."
Purvi: "Yeah sure she's probably in the kitchen; it's just straight ahead on your left."
Asad got up and made his way towards the kitchen. He turned the corner and bumped into a soft petite body. Zoya yelped and prepared herself for a nasty fall but it never came. She felt a pair of muscular arms wrap around her waist and steady her, reflexively her hands landed on his shoulders. She closed her eyes tight and slowly opened them as she felt someone's warm breath fan over her face. Asad looked down into her eyes and smiled as she opened her almond shaped eyes only to drown into his deep chocolate orbs. Asad smiled down at Zoya and leaned his face closer to her ears. Zoya felt her breath hitch as she felt his husky voice by her ear sending shivers down her spine.
Asad: "Are you okay?"
Zoya: "I...I am fine...t...thank you..."
Asad: "Your welcome"
Before Zoya could say anything further she heard some throats clearing behind her, Asad and Zoya both looked behind them and felt themselves stiffen. There stood Khushi, Purvi, Arjun, and Arnav all with a smirk on their face. Asad and Zoya looked back at each other and realized the position they were both in, they both quickly pulled apart from each other and smiled sheepishly looking away from each other.
Arnav: "Toh Asad if you are done with apologizing to Zoya should we head out we have to pack and also catch our flight don't want to be late now do we."
Asad smirked at Arnav's insinuation and then quickly nodded; he grabbed his dry clothes from Purvi and went upstairs to change really quickly. Soon he was back and they all bid goodbye and left.
Zoya shut the door and turned around to find a quizzical expression on both Khushi and Purvi's face.
Purvi: "So Zoya what was that back in the kitchen between you and Asad?"
Zoya: "Oh it was nothing I was about to fall and he caught me, no big deal."
Khushi: "Oh really is that so. I think it did look like a big deal. Don't you think so Purvi?"
Khushi smirked and looked over at Purvi who smiled at Zoya who was now blushing.
Purvi: "I think your right Khushi something is going on here that we don't know about."
Zoya's eyes popped out and she laughed nervously. She knew nothing big had happened but she felt that spark between them she couldn't deny that. She looked up at the girls smiled and walked away.
Khushi: "Where are you going? We are not done talking here."
Zoya: "Then you guys go talk while I go get ready and go shopping, you know we do have a flight to catch and I still need to finish packing."
Khushi and Purvi's eyes popped with all the happenings of the day they totally forgot that they had their flight to catch in the evening. The girls ran behind Zoya and quickly got ready, within thirty minutes the girls were off to go shopping for New York.
Asad's Hotel Room:
Asad, Arnav, and Arjun walked into the hotel room. The three of them got busy and started gathering there things together to get to the airport in time for their flight. Asad finished packing and went to go stand by the window of the hotel and looked over Dubai, he sighed as he took in the beautiful view. He thought back to this morning and all that had happened. He could still see Zoya in his head. Her standing there with the shocked face after she had thrown the water on him. She looked so beautiful, like an angel, her big doe like eyes, her pale milky skin, and her jet black hair. He noticed how her wet clothes hugged to her curves and how she kept blabbering when she found herself in an embarrassing situation. He sighed back and thought about their encounter in the kitchen. All he knew was her name and that she lives in Dubai. Asad got lost in his thoughts about Zoya and failed to notice Arjun and Arnav calling for him. He felt a hand on his shoulder and turned around to find Arnav standing there with a worried look on his face.
Arnav: "Asad is everything okay? I mean you seem lost and have been very quiet ever since we got back from Zoya's place. Is everything okay?"
Arnav fired away a round of questions at Asad who just stood there and went back to staring out the window. Arjun walked up closer and nudged Arnav, the two of them walked away so they could talk and to leave Asad to his thoughts.
Arjun: "Arnav I think Asad is thinking about Zoya. Have you seen how he's been so lost every since we came back from their place. And you also saw them in the kitchen right? I mean I've never seen Asad so close to a girl before he always steers clear of them like the plague. They don't interest him but this girl I think she really made an impression on him."
Arnav: "Yeah Arjun I think you are right, but I mean what we do now. We only came to Dubai for a day because our flight was canceled. And we don't know anything else about Zoya besides her first name and that the three of them had to go somewhere they had a flight."
Arjun: "Well I guess we leave it where it is I mean if they are meant to meet again they will."
Arjun and Arnav both glanced back over at Asad who was still standing by the window lost in his thoughts. The guy's walked over to him to let him know it was time for them to head over to the airport. Soon the three of them grabbed their bags and left.
Meanwhile at Zoya's Place:
Zoya rushed around her room franticly trying to gather everything together. They had to leave the house in thirty minutes and she still wasn't packed. Khushi and Purvi had already had a head start and fisnihed all there packing up last night and just added a couple more things to their bags after they got back from shopping.
Zoya: "Allah Miyah what's wrong with you two? Why are you just sitting there and staring at me. Help me or we will be late."
Khushi: "This is why you were supposed to pack last night and wake up early but do you ever listen to us."
Zoya glared at Khushi and huffed and got back to packing. Purvi got up to go help her and then soon after Khushi joined them. Within fifteen minutes they were done and loading up the car with their bags. The girls did a final check and then left for the airport.
Arjun, Asad and Arnav checked in and headed to go sit in the terminals waiting to board there flight to New York. Asad got up and headed to grab some coffee. Arjun and Arnav decided to stay back and wait till he got back. Asad got in line and ordered himself a cup of hot black coffee. He waited patiently and then felt his phone ring he looked at the caller ID and smiled.
Asad: "Assalaam Walaikum Tamatar, how are you and where are you right now?"
Najma: "Walaikum Assalaam bhai-jaan I am good. Well I just landed here in Dubai and I'm making my way towards the terminal are you already there?"
Asad: "Ji tamatar I already here I just came to grab some coffee but Arnav and Arjun are waiting over there for me so you can just go meet up with them and I will see you shortly okay?"
Najma: "Okay bhai-jaan that sounds fine then I will just see you soon."
As Asad was turning around to put his phone back into his pocket he felt someone collide into, he yelped out in pain as the hot coffee fell all over his chest burning him. He felt his anger flare and he looked up at the person in anger lashing out at them.
Asad: "Are you blind?! Can you not see what you've done?!"
As Asad noticed who it was he stopped seeing Zoya stand there with a shocked expression on her face.
Asad: "TUM!?"
Zoya glared at him and then fired back.
Zoya: "Tum!? What are you doing here stalking me!? And for your kind information I am not blind! You just don't know how to walk! It's not my fault you dropped your coffee on your clothes!"
Asad: "Excuse me! Who are you to lecture me if I wasn't paying attention then what were you doing? Ha what else to expect from a Musibat magnet.
Zoya: "Me a musibat! Yeah right then what does that make you Mr. Akdu!"
Asad glared at her while Zoya glared back at him. Both forgetting their previous encounters all washing away.
Asad: "You are a musibat first the cold water and now the hot coffee!"
Zoya: "Well I did apologize to you about the water okay so don't bring that into this."
Asad: "What kind of person are you? You have no tehzeeb or tameez! You bumped into me and dropped hot coffee all over me and you are standing here arguing with me about all this. This is just ridiculous now if you excuse me I have to go clean up."
With that Asad walked off leaving behind a flabbergasted Zoya behind. Purvi and Khushi walked up to her after coming from the restrooms. They looked at Zoya's flustered state and furrowed their eyebrows at her. Zoya looked at them and continued to walk to the terminal.
Purvi: "What happened to Zoya Khushi she was just fine."
Khushi: "I have no idea Purvi but we can ask her I am sure she will tell us."
Khushi and Purvi ran after Zoya as she stomped off towards the terminal. It was almost time to board and the girls had to still check in.
Khushi: "Zoya what happened is everything okay? I mean you look so flustered and upset."
Zoya: "I am Khushi! You remember Asad from this morning who I accidently threw the water on after you had moved away..."
Zoya trailed off while she watched Purvi and Khushi nod at her in understanding.
Zoya: "Well I just ran into him by the coffee stand and he is such an Akdu!"
Purvi: "What happened though Zoya first tell us that I mean in the morning the two of you seemed to get along pretty well what happened?"
Zoya: "I accidentally collided into him and he spilt his coffee all over his shirt and he starts going on and on about me being blind and that I don't know how to walk and that I have no tehzeeb or tameez! He is so judgmental and he doesn't even know me!"
Zoya huffed and continued walking while Purvi and Khushi watched her retreating figure. They ran after her and soon all three girls were getting ready to board the plane. Arjun, Asad, Arnav and Najma had already boarded and took their respective seats. Purvi, Khushi, and Zoya all came and split up looking for their seats. As they walked towards the end Khushi and Purvi both realized that they were sitting with Arjun and Arnav who were also on the same flight. The girls sighed and took their seats in between Arjun and Arnav. They looked back at Zoya who was still looking for her seat. Zoya made her way to the back and stopped dead in her tracks when she found her seat. She stared at the person sitting next to her and gasped with the color draining from her face.
[NOCOPY] Hello everyone! Happy to be here. I was searching for an opportunity to be here with all of you as a member after a long time as writer...
Asya FF: Rendezvous with Honor Asad Ahmed Khan is the prodigal son. All the tabloids say so. Coming from an affluent family in Bhopal, he's done...
Writer - ExoticDisaster | Graphicer - Oh_nakhrewaali | Theme - Bag Unfolding Yesterday Zoya coughed, pulling the scarf higher over her nose and...
This is one of the entries I had submitted for Valentine's day contest - A Bag full of love. cover : oh_nakhrewaali | writer : missFiesty_69 |...
This is one of the entries I had submitted for Valentine's Day contest - A bag full of love . cover : ExoticDisaster aka Shiri | writer :...