Guguminti thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
And yes Today I found SJ's crying superb but I felt a little hurt when she came to just give the phone but then the hug

KSG is the king of expressions baby
No one in the world can compete with his expressions and I bet that
Oishi23 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: wwws

hi oishi 🤗

you r absolutely right after that stupid mukader khel this was the
asya scene i enjoyed the most
and yes the hug was needed so that raziya can play her game to unite asya😆
but i wanted badi bi to be present there so that she can realize how much asya in pain and cant live without eachother
and yes i was reliefed that no bhaiseena scenes were today
any ways as usual nice post

Chalo if not badi bi at least shireen saw... kuch toh accha hua
Oishi23 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sanjhari

I have 1 big complain with the hug,Razia and shirin don't need to see that Razia had anyways pic of the hug, I want that dadi to see it, too much torturing in the name of bahu bahu... I want Zoya to nurse her once she will get heart attack after seeing ASYA hugging, that too initiated by Zoya...

may be for dadi.. they r planning something else 😆
Guguminti thumbnail
My mom was telling my dad ki Asad jate hi yeh change karne wali hai And I was like ofcors who will watch this crap but pura epi me hi Asad tha

I hope kal phir we'll get only craps😆
Oishi23 thumbnail

Originally posted by: VashH

Take a bow !! Thank you .. Thank you ..

I said the same in another post ..the hug was the bomb . answered all unanswered questions .Asya is alive . love love loved it.. I am only sharing ..CELINE today . because I am on top of the world right now .

me too loved it 😃
nixeasya thumbnail
Oishi I did not like the episode I LOVED it!!!!!!!
There are a lot negative comments everyday on this forum. I truly love Asad and Zoya, and no matter what the story line, Karan and Surbhi have done a fantastic job and deserve only praise.
Oishi23 thumbnail

Originally posted by: snehalparab

todays hug was special asad though he has lost zoya so he left from the room he cannot see zoya taking care of ayaan he is his brother but when he felt she is comig towards him he opened his arms and that disappointment also todays hug was initiated by zoya the way she pulled his hand and hugged him shows she is still his whatever confusions she has one thing is clear she belongs to him only and soon they will be one step one is been implemented by razia

yes.. this hugs showed different kinds of emotions.. and cv's wanted to make a point with this hug ..so this was justified
Guguminti thumbnail
Hope they use this 7days usefully and not with filler episode and again with some another twist we get another 7days
Guguminti thumbnail
Now I am getting a feeling that it is ASYA only
ShilpsRed thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
thank god their was no haseena & badi bi crap
& loved today's episode after so many days
KSG&SJ was awesome today,Hug was perfect