shonajain thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
awsume post dear 👏

RAZIA is the real queen or as ankiee says THALAIVA...she is the one whose character has been the same frm begining n has been the powerful one 😛

but I just hope that stupid shireen doent take razia oppositely I.e wo zoe ko taane na maare ki ayaan is ur hubby etc n she shuld wid him , log kya kahenge blah blah coz wen it comes to shireen expect the unexpected 🤣

for me dialog of the day was " main bachpan se he itni haseen hun meri ammi ne mera naam he haseena rakh diya "🤣🤣 hilarious haseena

asad in black n zoe in white...HAYYE MAAR DALA !!!!

precap : billi is bak😆 Vaise uski galti nhi h jab itna hot n handsome Banda saamne h toh wo kya kare...hayyyee...😳

tanbitch testing asad patience...common mere sher jaag ja Ab toh 😭
Edited by shonajain - 11 years ago
chicksoup thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: KulfiBai

I loved Razia's 'taubaaa!' 😆

I loved the sisters scene too!

Hate that bitch, the week ended on a sour note because of her presence 🤢

AsYa I LOVED the scene where Zoe hesitated before she got that 'oh f**k it all' look and stepped outside to meet her lover! And then the door to SM got locked - foreshadowing, perhaps?Once she chooses love over duty (not really because it's an INVALID nikah), the doors to that madhouse will be closed for her - maybe we'll see this playing out in the Ghafoor track, I dunno I suck at picking by symbolisms.

AsYa miss each other SO MUCH! Just get them together already!

I know, they should not give bIllis as precap!🤢

AsYa: another mini drooler scene...😳 Exactly as U said...f***k it all..😆

Symbolisms:

Forgot to add that in teh post:

Raz drinking tea: Planning full on...she is the one plotting Zoya's ruin...

The doors closing: It is her Abbu's house too...it offers her some protection...as his daughter, and also Ayan's bhaabhi...

But that protection will be lost as a result of the night adventure...

I think there was one more😕...didn't catch it properly...looked like there was a mini board on which Farhan kept the glass of water..another game player!😆 His own private games, I guess...

NainaAlex thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
awesome post chicksoup... was waiting for it from yesterday😃
Zoya Humera equation was nice, though Humera is wary still she is trying to understand...😊
Shireen...this is one ignorant character and ignorance can create a lot of trouble... do u think she will go and accuse Dillshad of sending Asad to SM or ask Asad to stay away from Zoya😡
AsYa... this track has sure brought about a more passionate side to their relation.
Zoya is locked out... wonder how that's going to play out..
and Billi enters...first of all its so revolting to see this character and that too in Asad's room and bed🤢... wonder whats her game plan?
they had to give us that stupid precap to spoil our weekend!!!
chicksoup thumbnail

Originally posted by: s120

Great post Soup 😳

The best parts about yesterday's epi were Raz's Tauba and her fangirling over AsYa

Ye aag bujhaye nahi bujhegi 😆 And that woman says the best things. She said its not a nikaah, its a haadsa 👏 Hugs and kisses to Raz ❤️

And my babies I loved the way Zoya ran towards the entrance, she hesitated a bit and then she had that eff you look on her face and went to see her Mr Khan.

Rab ne bana di jodi indeed

Raz was a darling yesterday...😳 But she is very smartly putting all the blame on Zoya😉

AsYa: 😆😆
chicksoup thumbnail

Originally posted by: shreya11mehra

nice post soupy...

i love da portion whr zoya saw asad.. n she frst hesitate to open da door...bt mitwa ishq pe zor nh..same as dil pe zor nh...she open it...n thn door closed khud se..

it shows... hr mohabbat vl tk hr away frm pagal khana...she vl b das one hu gv a damn to situation n tk a lead ..to cum out dis crap...asad n his mohabbat vl motivate hr to do so..

ma b dat jail sequence vl make thngs better..dat situation vl gv a choice to zoya brk all da barriers of society family..n cum to asad to rescue him..or aise h muma bn k rhna hai baby ayaan ki..

@ Blue:👏

Yes..waiting for the jail seq...we are so unlucky😭 We wil not get AsYa jail romance...😭😆
I wonder if Asad wil actualy be shown in a jail or he will be just locked up for a night or something...😆
Will we get a court room drama?😉😆
WaqtZaya thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7
aamii did you see the page 1? and read your pm?
chicksoup thumbnail

Originally posted by: shonajain

awsume post dear 👏

RAZIA is the real queen or as ankiee says THALAIVA...she is the one whose character has been the same frm begining n has been the powerful one 😛

but I just hope that stupid shireen doent take razia oppositely I.e wo zoe ko taane na maare ki ayaan is ur hubby etc n she shuld wid him , log kya kahenge blah blah coz wen it comes to shireen expect the unexpected 🤣

for me dialog of the day was " main bachpan se he itni haseen hun meri ammi ne mera naam he haseena rakh diya "🤣🤣 hilarious haseena

asad in black n zoe in white...HAYYE MAAR DALA !!!!

precap : billi is bak😆 Vaise uski galti nhi h jab itna hot n handsome Banda saamne h toh wo kya kare...hayyyee...😳

tanbitch testing asad patience...common mere sher jaag ja Ab toh 😭

No kill Tanveer rants!😲😆

That was such a blah scene! Y they have to violate the sanctity of his room!😡😆

Shireen: Nahi, yaar,. Raz is so clever...she says' U have to do something about this'...followed by 'I don't think any one can do anything about it anyway..😉'😆
chicksoup thumbnail

Originally posted by: MisHumptyDumpty

aamii did you see the page 1? and read your pm?

pm not yet..

Page 1.....of course!

Can I have her spending this night there?😳 Too much to ask for, na😭😆
chicksoup thumbnail

Originally posted by: neenabinu

awesome post chicksoup... was waiting for it from yesterday😃

Zoya Humera equation was nice, though Humera is wary still she is trying to understand...😊
Shireen...this is one ignorant character and ignorance can create a lot of trouble... do u think she will go and accuse Dillshad of sending Asad to SM or ask Asad to stay away from Zoya😡
AsYa... this track has sure brought about a more passionate side to their relation.
Zoya is locked out... wonder how that's going to play out..
and Billi enters...first of all its so revolting to see this character and that too in Asad's room and bed🤢... wonder whats her game plan?
they had to give us that stupid precap to spoil our weekend!!!

Thanx, Neena..
Precap: I was 🥱😡🥱

I am actually concentrating more on Zoya locked out...far more exciting...😃😆

Shireen: I think she will wait out patiently and then explode...and when she explodes, no one can convince her...😆
Right now, she wants to believe Asad is white...will not take much to change that perception..😉