really the way she said
Sab Aapki Galti Hai Mr.Khan
hw can she blame asad
ufff I was like ...
Oishi23 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: ...Binish...

I only watched the last scene of the episode and it was sad but lovely. Asad's character is completely changed Man!!😳 He was calmly listening to Zoya and then accepted that it was his mistake and then was consoling her and giving her reassurances. Asad was dealing the situation maturely and sensibly. I loved him today.

yes... last scene from Asad's side was awesome..he accepted his mistake and was pleading for love...no MU.. nothing..

but zoya... I have a doubt.. about what she wants 🤔
904910 thumbnail
please bash cvs. cvs are such headache, abnormal story.
I want to support both zoya and asad and bash cvs. 😡
Oishi23 thumbnail

Originally posted by: reyaansh-kria

Don't you know Zoya is God's reincarnation and whatever she does is right and whatever other lesser species humans do is wrong.

oh Yes... afterall she is THE HEROINE... epitome of perfection... 😡
rendezvousvin thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Very well said... Zoya never accepts her fault and puts all the blame on Asad always... I really don't know why its always Asad's fault and why Zoya is always bechari? What is Gul trying to show? Feminism at its best...
Oishi23 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -KD-

CAN someone remind her that she RAN from her own wedding ? And before anybody says she did that for Najma *yawns* , she is STILL very much at fault because she did not confide in Asad . She thinks shes too good .👎🏼

Asad is a dolt , he always gets the blame and willingly accepts it everyfreakingtime .

They hugged and held hands ? Wow <3 I think somewhere in her heart she has accepted Ayaan and wants to live with him . Well then both of them can go to timbaktoo for all i care . Ill go marry Asad

Now it's all about her Marriage with Ayaan..and her husband... nothing else matters in this world..

that hand holding scene made me puke 🤢
Senoritaaa thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Yes galti to asad ki hi hai
Zoya kabhi galat nai hoti 😡
sowmy18 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: _Oishi_

What? how can he save her from her marriage.. when he didn't even know that Where she went... and it's her fault that she didn't tell him before going...

and Asad always accepts that it was wrong to force zoya to sign the nikha nama... both ayaan asad accepts their mistakes

Asad Ayaan Zoya.. all were wrong in their own way..but ayaan and asad accepts it... But my problem is ZOYA NEVER accepts it... though the main fault was hers when she ran away

Save her in the sense support her and try to keep her IN HIS HOME instead of just taking her away to ayaan's house and take a decision for her!
Because she loves him she respected his decision and i also think that she accepted this in the first place because she is the reason for all this!
in all this the majorly effected one was zoya anyway and she is the one who is adjusting in an unknown place and suffering the most!
she accepted all this suffering because she knows she has mistake on her part and she respects asad's decision!
The least she can do is just let out her pain on somebody she loves and who understands her for all tht she has been suffering!
i just understand her pov there's noone wrong!
thts all i feel!
Edited by sowmy18 - 11 years ago
wwws thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
you r absolutely right oishi 👍🏼
zoya never accepts her mistake after all she is guls alter ego na toh QH history mein gul will never let zoya accept her mistake😳
this zoya will never learn to use her phone are hospital mein network nahi tha lekin road pe ayyan gira tha waha pe toh network tha na tabhi asad ko call karti🤢
any ways nice post and good title👏
OceanicHeart. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
You make it seem as if everything is zoe's fault 😆
But well there is no denial that both AsYa are dumb people and are responsible for ending up like this !
Zoe-For playing CID CID on her nikaah day !
Asad-For trying to be so mahan and sacrificing his dulhan !
Both are EQUALLY responsible for this mess
I cant say that this one is more and that one is less
For me no amount of sorries can redeem their stupidity
So what asad realized his mistake
He was the one who took her when she was literally begging to go back !
I don't feel sorry for both of them
It is their dumbness that has landed here
They need to STOP doing social service and once think about themselves for a change.
If they cant then god help them 😆