13th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7
S one to go for PINKU
chicksoup thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: GitaIyer

That is Gul's strategy, to make a line short, draw a bigger line. 😉

Now don't start hating badi bi so much that someone even more frustrated is thrown at us.
The way badi bi is sticking to Zoya, I started to think she is a ...

👏😆 U understand Gul so well, Gita!😆
WaqtZaya thumbnail

Originally posted by: s120

Soup, you might get another Gul and Gorky interview by Forum 32 😃

Someone asked them on Forum 32 and they said they'll try

Ya ya yay I knew you would come here 🤗
chicksoup thumbnail

Originally posted by: euphoric

Lovely post!

Zoya had to snap... it was necessary too. One cannot keep that much pain hidden inside her and yet manage to stay sane. She needed an outlet and it had to be to Asad.

The most beautiful part for me was when he asked her if she still wanted to marry him. It was difficult for him... her uncertainties and fears rubbing off onto him but since this whole marriage business started, this was the first time Asad not only accepted his mistake to her but put the ball in her court rather than stating things for her. He asked her if she still wanted him. He'll fight for her

-Sonia

Thanx, Sonia.

Yes Zoya snapped👏 Loved it...

When Asad asked her that Q:

HE KNEW THE ANSWER. He was patiently making her connect the dots that had all been scattered all around for her...he knows she will not love anyone other than him...because she has done for him what no woman would do for her love...😳
chicksoup thumbnail

Originally posted by: MisHumptyDumpty

More kissies?😆

🤗
WaqtZaya thumbnail
I love my Asad
WaqtZaya thumbnail

Originally posted by: chicksoup

More kissies?😆

🤗

Noddle you love me more nay moma? 😳

S i have more brownie points than you have got 😆 🥳

I love Gorku and Gullu. 🤗
Livingfree thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Noddle you love me more nay moma? 😳

S i have more brownie points than you have got 😆 🥳

I love Gorku and Gullu. 🤗

Nobody loves me 😆
chicksoup thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nikita_Smith

Soup, I have understood now that it would be Zoya's decision to stay back in SM until Ayaan recovers from his injury. After what Zoya told him yesterday it's unlikely that Asad would have the audacity to ask her to stay back for a few more days

You know what in the precap when Zoya was leaving with Badi bi and was looking back at Asad, she had the same shawl round her neck which she was asked to gift Asad on Farhan's haldi.

She had that shawl on...😳 I really hope they will make her gift it to Ayan before she leaves!😆 He is the rightful owner of jethji shawl! Asad bhaiya snatched away his present!😭😉

Unless it is a blooper!😲😆
Livingfree thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Aakhir tumhe aana hai, zara der lagegi 😆