Do any of your family members have the same name as someone in QH?

qubool_hai thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail + 2
Do any of your family members have the same name as someone in QH?

I am a baiya named Azad(which is somewhat similar to asad when you pronounce it)
And my mom's name is Razia (without the y in it though, but she is nothing like Raziya is is nice and lovely)
had a friend named Humera
oh and a GUY cousin named Tanvir
also a cousin named Farhan
Comment Below!
Edited by qubool_hai - 11 years ago

Manoshono thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
I have a brother in law whose name is Asad 😆

And one of friend's name is Humera

Edited by Manoshono - 11 years ago
ChamakChallo91 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
I have cousins called Najma, Farhan and Rashid :)
Edited by ChamakChallo91 - 11 years ago
siya.786 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
hmmm wll my aunty daughter name is zoya nd other daughter name is humeira nd thr bro name Rashid
Mahek_No1 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Yes.

I have a cousin called Asad and a cousin called Rashid.
My hubby has a cousin called Zoya and a cousin called Humiera.

Thats about it I think, can't remember many names at the moment, will post again if I remember
ShaitaanKiKhala thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
yes ayan is my real brother name ,zoya is my real khala daughter ,rashid my khalu son name ,zeenat is my mummy ( mamu wife )name .

humaira,nikhat,nujhat,haseena fufi nd asad r my relative whom hardly i have attract.
Edited by mariyakhan2 - 11 years ago
sarahgul thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
yesss my mother's name is razia.. 😆😆
VashH thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
There's a stray cat in my neighborhood and everyone calls it Billi . Seriously.. Can't get rid of it .. Always interfering with the garbage
qubool_hai thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: sarahgul

yesss my mother's name is razia.. 😆😆

there is something we got in common...🤣
-RohitMaxwell- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
one of my friend's name is Farhanand Tanveer but that Tanveer is a boy :P. i know ppl as Asad, Najma, Rashid, Raziya, Shireen, Feroz... can't remember much now...