McdreamyKSG thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 5

Even if we know that Ayan-Zoya are friends and nothing can happen between these two...But the fact that the makers are creating such scenarios and so called moments' b/w Zoya and Ayaan just DISGUSTS me!🤢 This spoils even Mona-Rabert relationship and what does all of this mean anyways??? That someday Ayaan and Zoya will magically realize that they are meant to be together??? This is so crappy...such falls' mean only one thing in Indian tv,don't they?😡

GoodyTwoShoes thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: sana_sugarbun

Great just great!What did i tell you all yesterday after seeing the TRPs🤢that even if the Trps fall further , these people wont give a SHIT!Its better to quit. Now even KSg and Sj are not helping before i was watching for their sake only

exactly i am not one of those who will go through all shit just to see some actor/actress🤢
anushreemishra thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sujataraje

do whatever you want gul...take it to zoyaan or maburt way i dont care a bit...but atleast dont ruin Asyaments and memories for viewers...dont repeat the scenes... trust me it felsdisgusting...🤢

di kya baat kar rahe ho aap asya never had this haldi scene it was always reserved for zoyaan...CVS apbe true OTP ko ghise pite scene thodi na denge
😳
abhi.sweet thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ...Binish...

The whole track is utterly disgusting, shitty and hideous.

not only that but also making people regressive by her mupaddar word
GoodyTwoShoes thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: anushreemishra

di kya baat kar rahe ho aap asya never had this haldi scene it was always reserved for zoyaan...CVS apbe true OTP ko ghise pite scene thodi na denge
😳

anu now for me its beyond trolling and making fun of this🤢
kankabhor thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

kanka i fail to understand maker's mentality yaar...🤢i mean what all they are promoting???? a cheap drama???? they are coward because they know they can not go ahead with their original synopsis as they are way ahead if all this...but serving maburt in a wrapper of zoyaan is such a sick and disgusting idea 🤢
a show is successful when it can make viewers feel good,feel sympathetic to main characters ...the minute viewers start feeling disgusting with positive characters...the minute show gets doomed,...don't care about TRPs because it does not matter to me...but content and intention of a show and characters matter to me...and when they give subtle hint of cheapness...its more than enough for me... i dont need to wait to see whole shit🤢

I lost my patience now Sujata.. I told you the moment writers will show wrong scenes, I will be out of this show.. I had hopes even after Zoyaan marriage.. Till now it was OK.. But this fall made me feel bad for writers now.. How can they be so dishonest?? In one episode AsYa-AyRa hug and next Zoyaan fall.. If you want Zoyaan , just make them believe in marriage yaar.. But this is not at all done.. Whats their purpose?? Disgusting yaar
blessing-beauty thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: sana_sugarbun

Great just great!What did i tell you all yesterday after seeing the TRPs🤢that even if the Trps fall further , these people wont give a SHIT!Its better to quit. Now even KSg and Sj are not helping before i was watching for their sake only

KSG hai hi kahaa show mee😆😆 1 min of KSG each dayy i guess🥱🥱🤢

This showw gonna go down moreee😊

kankabhor thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Exactly..This is not at all funny anymore.. I am not feeling anything but disgusted🤢
blessing-beauty thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5
Its freaking stupid u knoww At one side they showw Humeira Asad Crying n other side zoya ayaan acting like pathetic 2 year old bimbos bitching abt relatives which is not soo funny even if its meant to give comic relief by makersss...They make me cringe just like tanveer does

n above all they show asya ayra hug and next day tzoya ayaan sharing bedroom wiping hed then tip and falll...howww lowww thiss show can get :S

Then again ayaan zoya arent ewven married validly soo all these makes things looks moree cheap

Im sooo disgustedd🤢🤢🤢
anushreemishra thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Di aj Kal I am just laughing at my muqaddar...I dont want to lose my peace over this crap