annanyaksgian thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
koi razia ko bolo is budhiya ko mar de
manognasai thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Badi bi ab muqaddar par kyu atki huyi hai...since 2-3weeks we have had enough of muqaddar ka khel!cant bear more of it again... Aap apna ghatiya brain istamal karna band kab karenge?aur ye kya bahu bahu laga rakha hai!its so annoying...
Edited by manognasai - 11 years ago
metoyou thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Itni nafrat for Badi Bi! 😲 I won't wish her a new bed but yes I have to agree that today she really let me down. She had witnessed herself the love and jodi of AsYa at the Eid party. And yes, she also know about AyRa's love, so indeed why this bahu thing all of a sudden?

I really liked Zoya and Ayaan's scene. Finally a light moment and some masti from Mona and Raburt.

Tanveer...really, how low and cheap can you go?!

Bol Na Halke...great memories lekin yes, Mr. Khan really needs to get a haircut ASAP because he looked damn hot in those days (Mr. Stubble Ahmed Khan) but aaj kal...lets hope its only till the end of this track.
delena90 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: me2you

Itni nafrat for Badi Bi! 😲 I won't wish her a new bed but yes I have to agree that today she really let me down. She had witnessed herself the love and jodi of AsYa at the Eid party. And yes, she also know about AyRa's love, so indeed why this bahu thing all of a sudden?

I really liked Zoya and Ayaan's scene. Finally a light moment and some masti from Mona and Raburt.

Tanveer...really, how low and cheap can you go?!

Bol Na Halke...great memories lekin yes, Mr. Khan really needs to get a haircut ASAP because he looked damn hot in those days (Mr. Stubble Ahmed Khan) but aaj kal...lets hope its only till the end of this track.

For me it's more the lack of consideration for Ayaan and Humeira. I don't expect her to love Zoe but can she pretend to at least care for her family?

I loved the Zoya and Ayaan scene too - they really do have good chemistry.

As for Badi B and the bed - i just mean what is the purpose of this character?
livelytanu thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5
Can I say today badi bi was more irritating than even tanveer & Haseena bi put together? 😆 How I wish Zoya gives a fitting reply to badi bi in the next episode, but I guess wishful thinking. 😆
The writers have clearly not woken up yet.
What a boring episode! Seems like the CVs r not bothered how the show is ruined. 😆
metoyou thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: delena90

For me it's more the lack of consideration for Ayaan and Humeira. I don't expect her to love Zoe but can she pretend to at least care for her family? Who do you mean?

I loved the Zoya and Ayaan scene too - they really do have good chemistry.

As for Badi B and the bed - i just mean what is the purpose of this character?

Exactly, both have zabardast friendship wala chemistry. Some people were going crazy about yesterday's scene (sharing bedroom and all) but we all can see that this is purely based on friendship and nothing else.

Badi Bi's character is also a bit vague for me now. Is it because she is old-fashioned that she has this blind faith in muqaddar and all? That look on Zoya's face when she was being told that whether she likes it or not, but this is her muqaddar and this is her rishtaa now... Will Zoya think this over and will her ta-umr waala thought take over... I hope not!!!

antiquegold thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: delena90

Can Razia/Zoya find another bed to stuff Badi B under? What shite was she spewing today? And seriously after being convinced only a few days ago of Ayaan's love for Humeira why is she suddenly claiming Zoya all things wife? Well actually, she ended up calling Zoya her "Pota's bahu" - Ayaan's daughter-in-law. QH team you might want to do you work with some amount of sincerity or at least have Zee do a decent job editing! How did this pass the QC?

Shireen spewing regressive nonsensical lines - 😡

Only decent spot of today's epi was the opening scene with Zoya and Ayaan and their ghandi shayari. Asad seemed to have more of role today - though Tanveer needs to squished under a rock and please tell me why we are seeing the JaaNu SR plastered on our screens via pics??? Seeing it live was pathetic enough.

Also, Karan that flash back to BNHH only showed me how NOT hot you are right now. You were so sexy BNHH with that stubble and decently cut hair - what the hell is that mop on your head still doing??? Please get a hair cut ASAP!

Precap:

I am going to enjoy the sister bonding moment.

Edit:

Not going to edit the original post - but starsinmyeyes has pointed out to me that saying "Pote ki bahu" is actually something that is frequented in MP and Rajasthan and is not a blooper - Thanks!

To badi bi:
You complicit old bat! With which of your multiple faces do you have the gall to commoditize muqqaddar into your own personal hedge fund? People can predict the weather better than your stand in any matter. This is how you got your son to ditch your first bahu, wasn,t it! Theres a reason you dont dote on your eldet grandson... You cannot look him in the eye. None of your multiple faces will help you there. He saved your pathetic, unctuous life for Gods sake! The girl you are trying to manipulate is flawed yes, but is too pure hearted to succumb to your pernicious platitudes. I hope your bete noire shoves her pictures with your elder grandson in your face(s) for a long time to come. News flash... This is not jehangirs court anymore

To Zoya:
Zoya, Zoya, Zoyaaa!

To Ayaan:
I love you, BAS.

To Asad:
Didn't she look hot in that sari? More importantly, didn't YOU in that shirt plus stubble plus hair! Haircuts don't hurt! Trust us!
Thats right. Deal with the s**t. Tell her you won't take blackmail. I can see the iron setting in your soul. This is a good thing.
Talk to your girl, meet her more. Be with her in this. She needs you and vice versa.

To Shireen:
Change your meds. NOW

To Razia:
Missed you today, darlin'. You had better be cooking up some badass saazish to annul this "marriage"
Nishitarao thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Oldestfan

To badi bi:
You complicit old bat! With which of your multiple faces do you have the gall to commoditize muqqaddar into your own personal hedge fund? People can predict the weather better than your stand in any matter. This is how you got your son to ditch your first bahu, wasn,t it! Theres a reason you dont dote on your eldet grandson... You cannot look him in the eye. None of your multiple faces will help you there. He saved your pathetic, unctuous life for Gods sake! The girl you are trying to manipulate is flawed yes, but is too pure hearted to succumb to your pernicious platitudes. I hope your bete noire shoves her pictures with your elder grandson in your face(s) for a long time to come. News flash... This is not jehangirs court anymore

To Zoya:
Zoya, Zoya, Zoyaaa!

To Ayaan:
I love you, BAS.

To Asad:
Didn't she look hot in that sari? More importantly, didn't YOU in that shirt plus stubble plus hair! Haircuts don't hurt! Trust us!
Thats right. Deal with the s**t. Tell her you won't take blackmail. I can see the iron setting in your soul. This is a good thing.
Talk to your girl, meet her more. Be with her in this. She needs you and vice versa.

To Shireen:
Change your meds. NOW

To Razia:
Missed you today, darlin'. You had better be cooking up some badass saazish to annul this "marriage"

🤣 Best post EVER!!!!🤣