12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
milli 🤗
rash i was rdn the ff u recomended
MILII_BAKSHI thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
chapter 4
asad wonders where is he til the mean time he felt a soft touch over his shoulder
"ao andar chale"
zoya tug herfinger in his and walks to the door..she uses extra key to unlock door.
they both enters the house.and zoya signaled asad to keep quite for sometime..she motions her hand indicating everyone would be sleeping..
once zoya lock the door back she tug her hand in asad's back and drag him to her room.
MILII_BAKSHI thumbnail
chipu read that later...first talk to us...hun!

Rash..r u ignoring me?
Chipmunks. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Aye Aye Captain!!!
zoya took him home...
kabhiasya4ever thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Easter Egg Contest Winner (2023) Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
di mujhe bi link bhejo...
--Nihirash-- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
tereko aisa kyu laga milu? Shock
MILII_BAKSHI thumbnail
"ye mera room hai! "zoya speaks softly as they bothenters theroom..
She jumped on her bed with sandles on and lazy toss her body arching her back and hands in air..
Asad find great difficulty in not drooling om her..he forces himself to look somewhere else but his heaart and eyes work against his weak wil
zoya turn to face asad whoshe thought had the wory expresion acording to her..which was wrong.

" aj ki rat yahi so jao..kal sochenge kya karna hai..ok!"
MILII_BAKSHI thumbnail
chipu rash..tum dono me se koi bana do..plich...
MILII_BAKSHI thumbnail
asad stood there freezed with an expression of lost baby in island..
It looked like zoya might have gauge his nervosnes so she stood beside him draag him to her bed..
"dont worry..u r no shakti kapoor and m no abla nari here...u can sleep with me..since i have no sofa here and For extra blanket have to talk to api..which is not that great idea at this time..so u have to slep with me on this bed.."
zoya blaber without thinking once..she turned behind picked up few pilows and lept it near her foot..
she motioned asad to slep on that pilow adjusted
and she herself dozed back on bed on her stomach..
asad dint move a step..it was so strange to digest the fact the idea the things hapeng with him..
zoya waited for few minutes before whispering..
"daro mat..my name is zoya and m not a rapist..
so jao mr asad..."
kabhiasya4ever thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Easter Egg Contest Winner (2023) Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
pls koi mujhe link bhejega