anushreemishra thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
GoodyTwoShoes thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
anu my baby sis..
congratulations sweetheart🤗
i am really sorry sweets for the delayed congrats as i have been out yestreday most pf the rime so could not notice😭...

you totally deserve it as you are perfect combination of humour and sense...😆
you are beautiful writer ,and you are amazing troller and more than that you are perfect baby sis😳
have to go through all the pages so can see what all questions have been asked then i will come with mine😆
anushreemishra thumbnail

Originally posted by: sujataraje

anu my baby sis..

congratulations sweetheart🤗
i am really sorry sweets for the delayed congrats as i have been out yestreday most pf the rime so could not notice😭...

you totally deserve it as you are perfect combination of humour and sense...😆
you are beautiful writer ,and you are amazing troller and more than that you are perfect baby sis😳
have to go through all the pages so can see what all questions have been asked then i will come with mine😆

Thanku di...no worries even i was busy yesterday mujhe bhi raat mein mili ye shocking news😆
aww thanku...no compliment better than being the perfect baby sis coz i am the eldest in my family😳
anushreemishra thumbnail
Task #2:
For the following characters from QH
3. Associate a film title to describe their character
Asad-Kurbaan
Zoya-Zindagi
Ayaan-Bewafaa
Humeira-Khilona
Badi Bi-tees maar khan
Gaffur-shaan
Razai-Khalnayak
Rashid-sandwich
Shireen-Dumb or Dumber
Dilshaad-Mother India
Nikhat-Eyes wide shut
Najma-masoom
Imran-Khiladi
Tanveer-Tezaab
Haseena-Haathi mere saathi
Zeenat-Gayab
Anwar-Mr.India
Nuzhat-Khamoshi
Farhan-raaz
Edited by anushreemishra - 11 years ago
nautanki_anu thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Ok. Here are my set of questions Shona:
1) Beach or waterfall?
2) Where do u see urself 10 yrs fm now?
3) What's the thing u like the most abt Kanpur?
4) Qualities u look for in ur dream man
5) Is there anything that u r scared of?
6) What's the most precious thing in the world for u and why?

GoodGoneWrong thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: anushreemishra

Task #2:
For the following characters from QH
3. Associate a film title to describe their character
Asad-Kurbaan
Zoya-Zindagi
Ayaan-Bewafaa
Humeira-Khilona
Badi Bi-tees maar khan
Gaffur-shaan
Razai-Khalnayak
Rashid-sandwich
Shireen-Dumb or Dumber
Dilshaad-Mother India
Nikhat-Eyes wide shut
Najma-masoom
Imran-Khiladi
Tanveer-Tezaab
Haseena-Haathi mere saathi
Zeenat-Gayab
Anwar-Mr.India
Nuzhat-Khamoshi
Farhan-raaz

Kya baat hai...first class...I am sure u put in a lot of thought into these answers...👏 Loved Badi Bi's movie name and also Rashid's...all of them are perfect.
My next task will be updated tonight.
GoodyTwoShoes thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
here you go-
1-the one thing you hate about kanpur and one thing you love

2-fav relative of yours😆and why???

3-one city you would love to be settle down in???

4-if you were to send zoya to SM without zoyaan and asad zoya nikaah and without knowing about gafoor. ..what route you would have adopted??

5-zoyaan or asveer????

6-one IF member you are fed up with,,,,no need to name just tell why it is so???😆

7-if you can steal one thing from a supermarket what it would be????😆

8-what role you would like to play in GA???😳 and why???

9-the best thing about QH forum???

10-if you were given to chance to choose your name in real life..what it would have been???

11-match your sone IF friends personalities with some animal and tell us why ??😆
metoyou thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Anuuu!!! Mere pyare dost!!! 🤗

Sorry sorry sorry, I had a busy weekend so could not wish you sooner but here I am 😃

Congrats for being member of the week!!! Woohoo, party on my mind! 🥳😃 Its like a double whammy: pehle Rivs aur ab tum. Can it get any better? I guess yes... 😆

You wanted me to introduce you to my devilish side? Well, isse acha mauka kaha milega... So get ready and be prepared! 😈
anushreemishra thumbnail

Originally posted by: me2you

Anuuu!!! Mere pyare dost!!! 🤗

Sorry sorry sorry, I had a busy weekend so could not wish you sooner but here I am 😃

Congrats for being member of the week!!! Woohoo, party on my mind! 🥳😃 Its like a double whammy: pehle Rivs aur ab tum. Can it get any better? I guess yes... 😆

You wanted me to introduce you to my devilish side? Well, isse acha mauka kaha milega... So get ready and be prepared! 😈

Thanku so much my darling🤗
Oh you don't know how much i have been missing you 😳
So how was the wedding?
Rivya di said be ready for narges and i am 😆