chicksoup thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: s120

Soup, the TRPs were high when AsYa cheesy romance was going on FYI. Right now, this twist is just a big crapfest IMO and its not entertaining, its depressing but anyway to each his own.

Week 34 and 33
Qubool Hai 7435 (7188)

Week 36 and 35
Qubool Hai63806492

Week 38 and 37.
Qubool Hai 6340 (5956)

Started falling by week 35...😳

So we try to find out...😆

What happened in week 36 and 35?

2 weeks till 31st Aug

30 th aug...wu:

Meanwhile, imran too tries to make asad understand all this, that zoya didnt want him to disturb in the neeting. Both imran and nazma desperately try to make the other understand. While nazma advocates for his love mixed with anger, and imran says her love is the reason for his concern. They try to make them understand that if they dotn patch up, everyone's going to be bothered. Asad and zoya pretend to be indifferent to that. asad and zoya come out of their rooms with nazma and imran, who leave so thjat they are alone. they both are awkward, but then apologise. Asad says that she had scared him. She says that she too got scared. asad asks why does she do so foolish things then. He teases her saying that he was scared for Dhoni and nopt for her. Zoya says thats the reason he didnt even eat. asad asks if he ate. When she denies, he says how could he

Jab aata hai quake, toh ban jata hai milk se milk shake.
Dont worry Mr. Asad, i shall make you a very wonderful cake.!!!!
He teases her saying that he would keep all his CD's safe. Zoya hugs him and asks him to appreciate her poetry. he does so and hugs her, while they and dilshad are happy, watching from a distance and leave. Asad and zoya hug in passion.

All part of mushy romance, Shreya...😳

sowmy18 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: s120

Sowmy, there is still scope. Its all in the makers hands. They just need to make it interesting and not torture us with rona dhona. Like Sangeeta di said, I want to see Asad play an active role. Enough of him crying.

Ya! I completely agree with you!
and also i would love to see tht happn!
but alas if only somehow we can make them no our pov on this!
or
have patience and wait for the track to unfold!
maybe we will like it!
sowmy18 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: chicksoup

Week 34 and 33
Qubool Hai 7435 (7188)

Week 36 and 35
Qubool Hai63806492

Week 38 and 37.
Qubool Hai 6340 (5956)

Started falling by week 35...😳

So we try to find out...😆

What happened in week 36 and 35?

2 weeks till 31st Aug

30 th aug...wu:

Meanwhile, imran too tries to make asad understand all this, that zoya didnt want him to disturb in the neeting. Both imran and nazma desperately try to make the other understand. While nazma advocates for his love mixed with anger, and imran says her love is the reason for his concern. They try to make them understand that if they dotn patch up, everyone's going to be bothered. Asad and zoya pretend to be indifferent to that. asad and zoya come out of their rooms with nazma and imran, who leave so thjat they are alone. they both are awkward, but then apologise. Asad says that she had scared him. She says that she too got scared. asad asks why does she do so foolish things then. He teases her saying that he was scared for Dhoni and nopt for her. Zoya says thats the reason he didnt even eat. asad asks if he ate. When she denies, he says how could he

Jab aata hai quake, toh ban jata hai milk se milk shake.
Dont worry Mr. Asad, i shall make you a very wonderful cake.!!!!
He teases her saying that he would keep all his CD's safe. Zoya hugs him and asks him to appreciate her poetry. he does so and hugs her, while they and dilshad are happy, watching from a distance and leave. Asad and zoya hug in passion.

All part of mushy romance, Shreya...😳

Ya! thanks for the trp's and wu!
I hope we r true and trp's increase by next week!
GoodyTwoShoes thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Livingfree thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Soup, lets not argue over this. Its not my show. The makers know what to do. I will watch it when it interests me but as of now, I am following her policy of dekhna hai to dekho. Works for me.
honestyfirst thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Another reason for trp decrease is ...
Big boss started ...n many r watching while switching the channels...

N moreover ...
Here rona chalra tha na ...

But it ws nice
karan-007 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
The track is gud but kya haina aftr tiring day of work everyone want to relax watching a show rather then crying so I hope asya hopes soon zoya bold hoke ayaan ka ghar chode asad ke dimag ki batti jale n he supports her n bring her back to his house n till divorce he n she understand each other completely n humeira supports ayaan rather then showing dadi taking zoya to ayaan room lol that makes me feel like dadi thinks they have done lov marriage n ayaan saying 3 mahine tak she is your amanat to me sar phat jata hai

Ps : ksg n surbhi r so perfectly playing the roles hats off
OceanicHeart. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Whatever AsYa can never be the same for me
Gul has lost so many veiwers just because of her love for ZoYaan track !
841883 thumbnail
THE NEWS OF ZOYAAN STARTED FLOATING AROUND WEEK 35! ALSO! and lets be honest that week so much focus was given to the stupid track of NAJRAN
Edited by studentofdayear - 11 years ago
HC_love thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
As much as Im happy right now about the fall in trps , its ONLY and only because I want them to realise what a HUGE mistake this is ! They've already ruined alot , and have already wasted alot of time trying to hightlight and build up this track , and the truth is majority are NOT liking it ! I still feel this show has the potential to be on the top and it will if they show what they had been showing before the Najma-imraan zoyaan tracks began ! Get AsYa together :)