starsinmyeyes thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Ayaan: Bhaijaan, mujhe aapki dulhan de dijiye. Agar aap Najma aur Nikhat mein fark nahi samajhte

Shireen: Ab sagey aur sautela ka fark mitane ka waqt aa gaya hai Asad. Kar dijiye apni mohabbat qurbaan

Want to hear more🤢
starsinmyeyes thumbnail

Originally posted by: -gladiolus-

Ayaan once again turned into a selfish bratty kid who was too much spoilt by Asad to now demand his older brother's lover and to be wife and not just those grand Harley Davidsons from his ATM bhaijaan! What a progress!
And Zoya from the chatty, feisty, bubbly girl has turned to a mute doll who can't seem to fight for herself. Again progress!
The only guy who hasn't made any progress here is Asad since he was a scape-goat and check book for Ayaan and Siddique family before and he is still the same! He definitely needs immediate medical attention.
On a serious note..Gul has basically butchered all the characters with today's grand episode!

It takes talent to butcher all characters in one go...I will give that to Gul
KambakthIshq thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4
I have 15 mins brk...going to check out all the comments.
Stalker Alert😆
starsinmyeyes thumbnail

Originally posted by: KambakthIshq

I have 15 mins brk...going to check out all the comments.

Stalker Alert😆

KambakthIshq thumbnail

Originally posted by: sujataraje

this drama might seem interesting to people but it has nothing i can appreciate as a human being😡

Word!
LordTrolldemort thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: starsinmyeyes

I have sympathy for neither of them...but I think Asad is the least at fault because he is the one who had to face the most hardships in life and it is not over yet...Zoya needs to speak up and not cry...when she can talk crap about running away from marriage and actually do so, I don't have any sympathy for her...people like Asad and Zoya who do not speak up for themselves find themselves in such situations more often than not..I cannot blame people for their being easily manipulated and being nicer than normal...I pity them...how can I call Asad selfish...he is a jackass yes...selfish...no ways

And I have no sympathy for a woman who gets lent as well...

Are you kidding me? That guy must get a life ASAP and stop kissing his brother's ass.
Asad is choosing Nikhat over Zoya here. You can't jeopardize someone else's life to save your sister's. That IS being selfish.

Zoya forgot to take back her vocal chords when she freed herself in the hospital. Of course she's at fault for not showing her middle finger to both the mentally challenged brothers.

Then you shouldn't have nay sympathy for a guy who lets himself be manipulated.
LordTrolldemort thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: _vineeta_

Do you really think the TRP drop is for last week so called ZoYaan track, I would say it was sinking with NajRan and this track might give uplift. Episodes are awesome this week, only people here complaining as they feel Karan will lesser space, they want him to get best actor title but face it with NaJran track his character lost all charm. Gul will make sure he has enough screen, he is a star and committed to show unlike his previous stars and Gul knows it.

You really think we are ranting here cause Karan darling isn't getting a screen space worth 80 K? He may be a brilliant actor but with that pathetic hairstyle, perhaps Gul is doing us a favour by showing less of him. God knows how hard it is handling Zoyaan and Karan-with-Amazon-rainforest together 😆
Edited by LordTrolldemort - 11 years ago
KambakthIshq thumbnail

Originally posted by: GredandForge

I am only watching if Zoe's gonna give them hell.

Stupid question...but does everybody knows their nikah is not valid? Not that it matters😆

Why would Zoya agree to a temporary nikah? Isn't nikah a Ta umr deal for her?

How can Dilshad let this happen.

Edited by KambakthIshq - 11 years ago
rogerrocks thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Can i just say i don feel for anyone now? Gul just killed the show in one stroke..Such a sick way to glorify Zoya..If Zoya had slapped Asad and Ayaan, that would have been perfect glorification right there..But now Zoya is begging Asad and letting them treat her like a commodity..Am sorry but i don feel sorry for her..Asad is in desperate need of a shrink..He is damaged and shouldn't be left to roam around this way..Lock him up in a rehab😆 And Ayaan needs to just disappear off the face of this planet😆 As Troll said, this show needs to end..Or wait, who am i to say that? I'l just stop watching i guess😆
Edited by rogerrocks - 11 years ago
nebuna thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: starsinmyeyes

Ayaan: Bhaijaan, mujhe aapki dulhan de dijiye. Agar aap Najma aur Nikhat mein fark nahi samajhte

Shireen: Ab sagey aur sautela ka fark mitane ka waqt aa gaya hai Asad. Kar dijiye apni mohabbat qurbaan

Want to hear more🤢

bhai yeh tho sirf natak hai

Only till nikhats marriage after that 🤢

All three can jump into some river well cliff😡