MoronsKiMallika thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
@Starstruck.

Missh you and love you bahot saara.🤗
KulfiBai thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Asad never seems to be able to catch a break.

First attempt at marriage with Zoe - got fake-raped by a cat.

Second attempt at marriage with Zoe - got manipulated into believing he had impregnated said cat.

Third attempt at marriage with Zoe - cat essentially lured dumbass Zoe into marrying his little brother.

Do you see the common factor?

The bitch writes everyone's destiny in this show.
GoodyTwoShoes thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: MoronsKiMallika

Dee, some ppl in their ego and over confidence never learn from their mistakes. Zee TV had already burnt its hands with Arjun-Ovi-Poorvi lekin akal nahiin aayi - and the exact same track with a few needleworks has been slapped on Asad-Zoe-Ayaan. Gullu Gaajar is only replicating what has already happened in PR. And everyone knows what happened to the ratings post that.

If this mockery of a marriage raises QH's TRPs , then, on behalf of all the pervert fandoms , i say that the audience deserves what it is given. They should learn to REJECT instead of accepting anything in the name of fiction.

Gullu needs a reality check and she has to understand that everytime, you cannot get away with everything. And like your husband said, its not even funny.

i dont understand this type of drama concept vick.. may be i am not sensible enough or emotional fool..we have also audience which like DABH,YRKKH,TMKUC,PKD...and they might be lacking at storyline or may be acting for matter but they have not made fun of marriages and relationship and love...you are right if audience gives it high TRPs they deserve this shit...QH already having all failed marriages and relationships in first gen...in second gen they could have done something different...are we less mortals who are not able to understand this crap?? if yes than thnk god we are like this
rogerrocks thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: s120

Bas ab ye he baaki reh gaya hai 😆 And maybe Tannu darling will be back in KV and she might tell Asad, "Jammy hum badal gaye hai. Humei ek dusra mauka de dijiye na." 😳 😆

And we might get humbistar part 2 ☺️ 😆

On your face Zoya😈😆
BTW

Asad ne pataa hai Zoe se Nikaahnaama kyun sign karwaaya?

Kyunki Zoe ne 99999999999999999 baar Nikaah ko taaumr nibhaane ka gaana gaaya hai. So, he wants her to nibhaao the taa-umr crap saamne se and not cootchie coo with Ayaan behind the back of her doosra pati Asad.

Someone kill me!🤣

Originally posted by: KulfiBai

Asad never seems to be able to catch a break.

First attempt at marriage with Zoe - got fake-raped by a cat.

Second attempt at marriage with Zoe - got manipulated into believing he had impregnated said cat.

Third attempt at marriage with Zoe - cat essentially lured dumbass Zoe into marrying his little brother.

Do you see the common factor?

The bitch writes everyone's destiny in this show.

🤣.... BCA ka Muqqadarnaama.😆
Livingfree thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: MoronsKiMallika

BTW

Asad ne pataa hai Zoe se Nikaahnaama kyun sign karwaaya?

Kyunki Zoe ne 99999999999999999 baar Nikaah ko taaumr nibhaane ka gaana gaaya hai. So, he wants her to nibhaao the taa-umr crap saamne se and not cootchie coo with Ayaan behind the back of her doosra pati Asad.

Someone kill me!🤣

🤣

This taumr annoyed the hell outta me 🥱 😆
ladyhobbes thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: rogerrocks

And don forget Rashid was married to both Dilshad and Shireen at one point and was either having threesomes or bed hopping if you take into account the age of all his kids😆

Ugh if I have to include the older generation too, I will forget what little math I know 😆
Rashid, Dilshad and Shireen and threesomes is not a picture I want in my head 😕
KambakthIshq thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: sujataraje

i am with you..no matter how good vikrant and Sj ..but the moment they talk about being married ... i just feel nauseating 😆

Do you think Gul is going to back off from this trak? Damage has already been done...par phir bi? If nikahanaama spoiler comes true...tho lagayi meri tho
I
rogerrocks thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: --starstruck--

ur asad baby has you n shreya to give him company na or did you forget about ur plan? 😆

Nahi nahi no change of plans..But am not sure if he'l cooperate😆 If alone he stops moping around and decides to move on, am sure he'l be happier with the two of us than Zoya can ever be with Ayaan😳😆