ManoRockz thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: moniloveasya

I think gul want show original synopsis.then why she show asya n ayra love story so beatifully.
I dont know i want a explaination from ph .its hurting yaar

ya what do these people think of themselves 😡
-Anitha- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Allah miya wats wrong with GUl??
Gul really gone mad..
Total bakwaas...
ChaiTeaWali thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
contract marriage? so the spoiler is true 😳 ... whats up with all this nautanki for, just annul the marriage -_-
ManoRockz thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: MannieXO

contract marriage? so the spoiler is true😳... whats up with all this nautanki for, just annul the marriage -_-

they are going by original synopsis zoyaan gets married
Marriage gets dissolved ayan realises he loves zoya then ask asad to get zoya back
Sanjhari thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Razia is the boss, she can do anything anytime, but whenever ASYA were seprated, she has played the cupid... so she will do the same this time too. Else what is the point of letting her know in all of those mad house.
..Zainab.. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: viya.mallik4eva

lol, is there a contract marriage possibility in islamic Nikhanaama or is this creative liberty yet again?

this is creative liberty! not at all islamic culture!
and wait im so confused in which nikkah will asad force zoya to sign too! im confused!
834074 thumbnail
Contract Marriage not allowed in Islam... :)
..Zainab.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: HeBarun21

Contract Marriage not allowed in Islam... :)

yup! i dont understand the point of all of this!
..Zainab.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: ManoMaham

they are going by original synopsis zoyaan gets married
Marriage gets dissolved ayan realises he loves zoya then ask asad to get zoya back

wait but isnt ayaan in love with humeira! toh phir humeria ka kya hoga! im so confused! everyone is saying different stuff!
Manoshono thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

I am confused! why do they need a contract marriage when the nikah itself was invalid? What papers is Asad talking about? Will Asad force her to sign the wedding papers with Ayaan? they should just forget about it and move on. I am ok if this invalid nikah would help zoya get to know about gaffur. But then again, Asad doesn't need to force zoya to sign the papers nor gaffur need to make a contract marriage because in the end this will make zoyaan to end up together out of pressure.