--starstruck-- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: LoveAsYa222

I'm quitting the day Zoyaan nikaah happens too so I guess neither of us are gonna be here...Bye Sadie and everyone else Will miss reading ur awesome stories and analysis posts 😭 I hope u go far with ur stories cause u were one of my fav writers and u really deserve all the success 🤗

aww thank you so much! if i ever get successful in writing you'll be the first to know 🤗
--starstruck-- thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Aswini-

Join the club! Congrats on quitting the show😆 It has become way too illogical that even a lesser mortal like me could figure out the stupidity😆 I've already stopped watching coz of that bitch overloaded episode😆 and HELL NO to community Nikkah..Is there anything like that?😆 Gul can do whatever the hell she wants..I'm just gonna stick to the WUs..hey but dont leave the forum..Lets have fun trolling 😎

yep you me shreya ranjini shruti n suja

we'll troll till we cant laugh anymore 😆😆
--starstruck-- thumbnail

Originally posted by: NAVI55

😔😭 Oh NOOO...😭...

Now you just made me depressed... Me and soo many others will miss you and your great posts 😔...
Please don't leave the forum...Your creativity in all your os/ss/ff is inspiring, your stories are brilliant and you happen to have a great sense of humour...so i'm thinking if you continue to write in this forum it will surely dull the pain that gul khan and her idiotic writers are dishing out to us with this crazy zoyaan track...
Please reconsider cos we love you

aww navitha i wont stop with my fictions ill just stop with my daily posts
--starstruck-- thumbnail

Originally posted by: -ElmoFuj-

Oh Saddie. Give it a chance, Gul really brings up mega twists that everyone hates initially, but noone can deny how interesting the show gets. So stick around, give it a chance!

you've become a coolbie

congo shongo pongo meri faiza darling 🤗
--starstruck-- thumbnail

Originally posted by: raj_tanha_fan

i will MISS you sadie!!! !!

tumhara jana qubool nahi hai!!!

aww we'll still be meting on my fictions n QH Facts 😆
Siri22 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Although I have never commented on your posts I enjoyed reading them.Will miss them.
Take care..
--starstruck-- thumbnail

Originally posted by: stellababes

oh meri BB,yeh kya kar rahe ho? dont give up your hope!! lets wait for somemore time! then we will take decision(me too will join u if something horrible wl happen😭

sharyn puttar this stupid track is testing my patience 😭
--starstruck-- thumbnail

Originally posted by: Siri22

Although I have never commented on your posts I enjoyed reading them.Will miss them.

Take care..

hey thanks for reading my posts and liking them! 😊
LoveAsYa222 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: --starstruck--

aww thank you so much! if i ever get successful in writing you'll be the first to know 🤗

Welcome 🤗
princeegoyal thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
sm here...i m not interesting in QH anymore