kaussar thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: sujataraje

such a wonderful post specially breaking ideology part..she always maintains that she will get married o her choice of oatner and once she gets married she will be by its side..whats weong with it??why they need to shatter her beliefs??

and she does not need any big transformation in her nature so she has to go through a forced marriage and then coming back to her love arms or lets say ahuttling between two beothers...for that

Thanks Dear.
even i don't understand the need for breaking a good belief and good ideology and values regarding life.. and yea Zoya does not need any major transformation.. she does act impulsively but tracks like recent one in which she went to see MSD and got into trouble with that guy could also teach her lessons.

And if the purpose of this track is for Zoya to enter SM, even then there are many ways in which she could have been made to do it..😊

RosyRosh thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Tanveer is Muqqadar.
Asad is Sikandar of Muqqadar.

RAJLUVRIYA thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

though i agree zoya was at fault irrespective of her intentions...though i am feeling very bad for asad...
but asad not deserving zoya at this point of time i can not even think in my dreams...in future i can change my opinion...but right now or lets say till now no one deserves asad as much as zoya...
you do not get a girl easily who thinks about your sister on her won wedding day,you do not get a girl easily who risks her life for your mother and you do not get a girl easily who tolerate all your crap when ypu are wrong,get slap from you and risk her life many times just for you...
asad is lucky to have her so is zoya...

totaly agree with u suja di
rogerrocks thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

its not only zoya being married to both brothers ..its about ayaan too who is getting married to both sisters

What if Humeira dies? And Ayaan actually falls for Zoya?😲😆 Sorry yaar..You know how pessimistic i am😆
WaqtZaya thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7
updated page 1 😆

apologies. but am in a mood to rant 🤣
WaqtZaya thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: -Shayari-

Tanveer is Muqqadar.

Asad is Sikandar of Muqqadar.

i know what you did there 🤣 😆 😆
anushreemishra thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

though i agree zoya was at fault irrespective of her intentions...though i am feeling very bad for asad...
but asad not deserving zoya at this point of time i can not even think in my dreams...in future i can change my opinion...but right now or lets say till now no one deserves asad as much as zoya...
you do not get a girl easily who thinks about your sister on her won wedding day,you do not get a girl easily who risks her life for your mother and you do not get a girl easily who tolerate all your crap when ypu are wrong,get slap from you and risk her life many times just for you...
asad is lucky to have her so is zoya...

Word di...both asad and zoya are flawed...there gave been times when they have wronged each other but they love each other like hell...they can do anything for other's hapiness and thus no one deserves asya as much as them
GoodyTwoShoes thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: rogerrocks

What if Humeira dies? And Ayaan actually falls for Zoya?😲😆 Sorry yaar..You know how pessimistic i am😆

what if asad and humeira both die in some car or bus accident or asad also has some hole in heart...vese bhi zoyaan dekhne se achha hai dono ya to mar jaaye ya fir zoya aur ayaan ko maar dein😆
RosyRosh thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: MisHumptyDumpty

i know what you did there 🤣 😆 😆

bless my bheja. ☺️

🤣
GoodyTwoShoes thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: MisHumptyDumpty

updated page 1 😆

apologies. but am in a mood to rant 🤣

its ok ankie...everyone is heartbroken and frustrated...and gul is guilty...😡 she ruined a beautiful show😡