-MitwaIshqPe- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: rogerrocks

Lol i had the urge to tell all of them to STFU😡😆Who talks like that in real life?😆

Haha! Ikr imagine failing your exams
And telling your parents it was muqaddar ka khel 😆
I might try that next time 🤣
KambakthIshq thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4
I was waiting for your post😳
I have nothing to say man😆
Nithiya95 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
todayz epi is juz 🤣😆
& the word 'muqadhar' annoyed me to the hell
& i'm 🤢
shweta_yadav thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
i was to actualy counting muqudar word😆
starsinmyeyes thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Oh btw..I wanted to give some symballisms:
1. muqaddar was used 13 times...day after is friday the 13th = inauspicious

2. Zoe has worn black on her own wedding = inauspicious

3. her clothes co-ordinate with Ayaan = inauspicious

Therefore, 1=2=3= ZOYAAN🤣
KambakthIshq thumbnail

Originally posted by: anushreemishra

13 times yes that word was used 13 damn times...i said to my mom just wait and listen how many times the wors will be used and after that we just kept looking at each other and laughed

it was like for the first 10 min it was all
Muqaddar idhar udhar ki baatein wagairah wagairah muqaddar idhar udhar ki baatein again muqaddar😆
Oh poor asad man but honestly i have no sympathies for him coz my anger becoz of his hair trumps all
Zoya is so stupid and who the hell wears black on their wedding...well i think i can answer that since she had to coordinate with her soulmate ayaan who was wearing red so she wore black nd red😆
Ayaan and humeira were adorable today...man ayaan was an idiot ishaare samajh hi nahi aa rahe the use...these two looked gorgeous so much better than the people who are actually supposed to get married just take her away ayaan and get married

Correct!! you win a date with Bill as Roger said😆🥳🤣
Advaymerijaan thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Today I'm so pissed with the epi and abuse of word muqqaddar... I counted and they used the word MUQQADDAR 14 times for first 10 minutes...
Wht thw F**k man ???
KambakthIshq thumbnail

Originally posted by: starsinmyeyes

wahhh Shruti wahhh👏 in short...WE ARE DOOMED😆
GredandForge thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Yeh ho kya raha hai?

How many symbolic dialogues can one handle in 20 mins?

How does one get such thoughts during the eve of their wedding?

And Vikram is such a posh thief?😲
anushreemishra thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: starsinmyeyes

oh yes that was the whole point of black dress coz its zoyaan...
you know ayaan is her soulmate that is why wen najma said that imran was her soulmate zoya didn't say asad was hers😆