rogerrocks thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
LOL..Did anyone else find it hilarious that a cat spoilt the cake?😆 Whatay symbolism😆 Gul needs to write a book on this yaar..Oh and the title should be '1001 ways to show silly symbolisms and annoy the hell outta your viewers'👏 Gorky will be proud cos its a sure shot best seller👏😆 Btw, whats with the abuse of the word muqaddar and kismat?😕 Who talks like that in normal life? If my dad asks me whether i'l pass my exams and i tell him,' Sab muqaddar ka khel hai abbu..Dekhte hain meri kismat me kya likha hai', he'l give me one tight slap😆 And Humeira is crying cos the cake got spoilt..She has made it quite clear to all and sundry that marrying Ayaan is her sole purpose and ambition in life👏 Ab ye nahi hoga toh bechari kya karegi😲 What else is left to do by the way? She has attempted suicide and gone psychotic as well..Please tone down the melodrama sweetheart..I cant take you and Asad howling all at the same time😲😆
Its kinda sad that wimp Rashid was the best part of the episode👏 Vaquar is a brilliant actor who also has the basic sense to NOT shave everyday and cut his hair whenever required..Respect👏
I would have liked the Najma-Asad scene if not for how outrageously horrible the male lead looked..Am sorry but its sorta getting worse..KSG's hair is infinite times more unbearable at the moment than ZoYaan consummating and having a dozen babies..Yeah i totally mean this😳
Oh and i love Nikhat..The most mature and sensible character in this show by a mile..In Asad's words, she is a TOTAL misfit in that madhouse😆 And yeah, Farhan looks good..Better than Asad atleast😆
Is it just me or Asad's expressions were sort of incomprehensible in the last scene?😆 Whatever man..I cant wait for this muqadar crap to get over🥱

P.S.Dude Asad you do realize that people strive to look their best on their wedding right?😕 You look so unenthusiastic about the marriage and to top it, your hair is all sorts of horrible🤢 I know i sound like a broken record but Asad looked way better and not to mention a lot more enthusiastic when he was supposed to marry Tanbitch..Yeah i just said that🥱😆

Edited by rogerrocks - 11 years ago

KambakthIshq thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4
😆😆Episdoe worth skipping I guess😆 I wanted to quit right before mukadhar ka khel...par yeh log tho ab he se aadat chudva ne pe tule hue hein😡
Zarbardast post Roger👍🏼
Edited by KambakthIshq - 11 years ago
-Aswini- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
I watched the whole episode in 2 minutes, thanks to KSG's goddawful hair🤢😆 they wanted to draw parallels b/w 2 pairs that billi is the kabbab mein haddi for both the pairs😆his angry looks are not hot anymore🤢 that najma-asad scene creeped me out😆 Shut up with the kismat dialogues yo idiots😡😆 why do they ve to eff up every second of the show with all those unwanted symballisms😡😆 show us Zoyaan and move on already🥱 tannu saved the episode with her cameo performance😆
Edited by -Aswini- - 11 years ago
goingreen thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5
If my dad asks me whether i'l pass my exams and i tell him,' Sab muqaddar ka khel hai abbu..Dekhte hain meri kismat me kya likha hai', he'l give me one tight slap.

HAHAHA best line ever. Yeah overuse of the word muqaddar much! The script needs serious help man.

And they have to stop with the goddamn symbolisms and just show us the nonsense they've planned, it's getting kinda old.
Edited by goingreen - 11 years ago
Auroralights thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: rogerrocks

LOL..Did anyone else find it hilarious that a cat spoilt the cake?😆 Whatay symbolism😆 Gul needs to write a book on this yaar..Oh and the title should be '1001 ways to show silly symbolisms and annoy the hell outta your viewers'👏 Gorky will be proud cos its a sure shot best seller👏😆 Btw, whats with the abuse of the word muqaddar and kismat?😕 Who talks like that in normal life? If my dad asks me whether i'l pass my exams and i tell him,' Sab muqaddar ka khel hai abbu..Dekhte hain meri kismat me kya likha hai', he'l give me one tight slap😆 And Humeira is crying cos the cake got spoilt..She has made it quite clear to all and sundry that marrying Ayaan is her sole purpose and ambition in life👏 Ab ye nahi hoga toh bechari kya karegi😲 What else is left to do by the way? She has attempted suicide and gone psychotic as well..Please tone down the melodrama sweetheart..I cant take you and Asad howling all at the same time😲😆

Its kinda sad that wimp Rashid was the best part of the episode👏 Vaquar is a brilliant actor who also has the basic sense to NOT shave everyday and cut his hair whenever required..Respect👏
I would have liked the Najma-Asad scene if not for how outrageously horrible the male lead looked..Am sorry but its sorta getting worse..KSG's hair is infinite times more unbearable at the moment than ZoYaan consummating and having a dozen babies..Yeah i totally mean this😳
Oh and i love Nikhat..The most mature and sensible character in this show by a mile..In Asad's words, she is a TOTAL misfit in that madhouse😆 And yeah, Farhan looks good..Better than Asad atleast😆
Is it just me or Asad's expressions were sort of incomprehensible in the last scene?😆 Whatever man..I cant wait for this muqadar crap to get over🥱

P.S.Dude Asad you do realize that people strive to look their best on their wedding right?😕 You look so unenthusiastic about the marriage and to top it, your hair is all sorts of horrible🤢 I know i sound like a broken record but Asad looked way better and not to mention a lot more enthusiastic when he was supposed to marry Tanbitch..Yeah i just said that🥱😆

Was hoping you'd post tonite😆
@Bold, I'm only taking this home from the episode, the rest is Fazool hair😆
-MonChreri- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Awesome Post!
Sab muqqadar ka khel hain 🤣🤣
armaanasya thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
There you said it again...it's not your rant but it's mine as well...*in Zoya's screaming tone* Cut the F***K**G HAIR OF YOURS KSG!! I F******G CAN'T STAND IT! IT'S UNBEARABLE! IT HURTS MY EYES!! *calms down a bit* It's bad...it's just bad... 😡 Asad realises he's getting married right??

Oh and that over-use of "muqaddar ka khel" ..If I was there I wouold just ask them to shut the hell up...

sorry for the abuses people..it's just frustrating to watch this Crap-Fest
Edited by armaanasya - 11 years ago
anushreemishra thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
oh the cat eating the cake was the most hilarious symbolism ever😆
oh man nikhat has greater sensibility then everyone combined on QH😆
Najma asad scene was a poignant one but all i could think was man how could i cut asad's hair...
Vaquar was brillaint tonight..i loved rashid zoya scene
Farhan looked really good better than Asad please don't insult farhan by comparing him to asad and yes i mean that too...Asad is the most horrible looking male on Qh right now IMO
"muqqadar"is the word of the day..don't you know😆
NandiniRaizadaa thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Another episode loaded with symbolism s 😆

I have started finding it funny now
rogerrocks thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: KambakthIshq

😆😆Episdoe worth skipping I guess😆 I wanted to quit right before mukadhar ka khel...par yeh log tho ab he se aadat chudva ne pe tule hue hein😡

Zarbardast post Roger👍🏼

Nahi re..Am really curious to see how they pull this off..It sounds so ridiculous😆