RosyRosh thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Drea_QH1fan

<font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif">But Jazz will know!😆</font>

<font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif">Alrighttt😒Im changing it...😔</font>

Accha hai nah! She can joinfor the grillin' 🤣
RosyRosh thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nandiniraizaada

Wow Roshni you still have the Mod effect😆<div></div>

Residual effects nandu! 🤣
NandiniRaizadaa thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Grilling session starting 😆
last time u cried?
last time u were embarassed?
last time u laughed ?
last time u jumped?
last time u fought?
last time u lied?
last time u cursed someone?
last time u ate?

DreA thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

you dont want Jazz to know drea

wait I will tell her now😈

Hey! NO no! 😆

Keep that to yourself!
DreA thumbnail

Grilling session starting 😆

last time u cried?
last time u were embarassed?
last time u laughed ?
last time u jumped?
last time u fought?
last time u lied?
last time u cursed someone?
last time u ate?

Last time I cried was...When Nikhat was crying in the bathroom after accepting Imran and Najma. 😆

Last time I was embarrassed...I cant remember. That means it must've been a very long time ago.

Last time I laughed...Just a few seconds ago.

Last time I jumped (Really Nandu?)...A very long time ago. 🤣

Last time I lied...Ummm...I believe it was a few days ago, when my mom was talking to my sis over the phone. I signalled my mom to tell her that I was asleep ...cause I wasn't in the mood to talk...(Its an indirect lie I guess?... 😆)

Last time I cursed someone...😆 😆 I dont curse people. I stopped that a while ago. What I tell people is a very watered down version of what I really wanna say. And no one has managed to get me angry enough for me to go that far.

Last time I ate...2 hours ago.
DreA thumbnail

Originally posted by: -HoneyBunch-

Congratulations Drea🥳

Thank you!
RosyRosh thumbnail
Some grill Q's to get you started from your truly ☺️ 🤣 (No diplomatic answer. Have to pick one. 😃)
1. AsYa or AyRa
2. ViKi or KaBhi
3. NajRan(Najma Imran) or NikRan(Nikhat, Farhan)
4. Dilshaad or Shireen
5. Rashid or Gaffur
6. Raazia or Tanveer
7. Badi Bee or Haseena Bee

1. If you had 100 lemons, other than lemonade, what would you make?
2. If pigs could fly, can flies be pigs?
3. If you had 100 dollars to spend on candy, what would buy?

1. What is the WORST book you have read in your life?
2. Which do you like better: Harry Potter series, Twighlight Series, or the Hunger Games?
3. The worst food you have ever eaten?
4. What is your favorite sport?
5. Do you have any hidden talents?
6. Assuming you only had 1 hour left to live, how would you spend it? (NOTHING chessy like with family or friends is allowed as answer 😃 be selfish).

Edited by -Shayari- - 12 years ago
kankabhor thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Congratulations Drea!!🥳🥳
I dint really ask questions to anyone here before but for you, I will come up with many of them😛

DreA thumbnail

Originally posted by: kankabhor

Congratulations Drea!!🥳🥳

I dint really ask questions to anyone here before but for you, I will come up with many of them😛

Thanks Kanka 😃

Dont make them too hard 😆
-Candz- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Congrats Drea 🥳 🥳 🥳I'm really laughing and you know why! 😆