raneeb thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Brilliant never thought that is strong possibility!
Amor. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
kya baat nikali h dhundh k yaar n i guess u r right
ayaan might do sumthing really stupid or zoya do sumthing in fun n in response ayan hurt her badly n that will finally hurt asad
-LarryGurl- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
wooow!! what an amazing,fantastic observation dear!! nobody could have thought of it i swear!! i like it nd i hope it happens like what you said!! when they indroduce the new ayan,when he put zoya down without thinking that she will get hurt,i thought somehow he is going to hurt her in future,but after reading your post its 200% sure that he will hurt her nd that will cause a rift between the brothers!!
A_for_Arpita thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5
Thanks To All Of You 😳 I Am Not Sure About The Exact Time, But One Day Ayaan Will Hurt Her For Sure!
FarhaadkiMahi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
Nice post .zoya has fear of fire n through ayaan she will overcome this fear.i m not talking about zoyaan
rajnid68 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
deep rooted thought..
.fire at its element causes destruction. .

A_for_Arpita thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: moniloveasya

Nice post .zoya has fear of fire n through ayaan she will overcome this fear.i m not talking about zoyaan

😆 Zoyaan Ki Baatein Karne K Liye SBS Wale Hai Na, Hum Kiu Kare?

Asad Will Save Her From Fire!
WaqtZaya thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7
Apologies. :((
i know app mereko maff kar dogi 😆

See Ayaan - Asad - Zoya (first montage) are the LEADS of the show.

AAG the most imp of all.
It started with AAG it will END with AAG.

AsYa's all dances have proved it too. cause it ends with Fire. 😉

Rest. Zoya has a connection with AGG. - She is scared of it.
Asad's connection with AGG - He always extinguishes it.
Ayaan's connection with AGG - He always Ignites it.

I think You strummed the RIGHT CHORD.
sonia125 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail + 2
U got such awsm observation dear ...

A for ayan...
A for agg...
Niharika17 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Awesome observation..
how come u always come up with such nice posts.. :)