Are they on crack?

rogerrocks thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Okay was everyone on crack today?🤔 I swear noone made any sense today apart from Razia and Nikhat😆 Asad and Ayaan were at their foolish best👏 Wait, Ayaan actually takes the cake😆 I have observed that Asad is always desperate to impress Ayaan..All logic flies out of the window when his lil bro throws some immature tantrum of his😆 The only time he stood his ground was in the Rashid fiasco..Thank god for small mercies😆 While am really happy that Asad went to clear the air, i must confess both Asad and Ayaan made no sense to me😆 Credit where its due, am glad Asad pointed out that Imran doesn't love Nikhat and hence she doesn't deserve to be stuck in a loveless marriage..Ayaan really needed to hear this cos the guy is stuck in his own lala land😆 He really wants Asad to break the marriage to prove his love for Nikhat? How freaking immature🥱 Did he consider Najma's feelings even for a second? Am saying this only because Ayaan is going on and on about Asad's love or the lack of it for his step siblings..I would have applauded him if he pointed out that Imran was in the wrong and the fact that he ran to Najma just hours after his engagement broke makes him a loser..Oh and his mom is a dracula..Therefore they need to be a lil more careful before going ahead with the rishta..Did he consider Najma's feelings even once in this whole fiasco? Then why the eff is he expecting so much from Asad? Whats with his tantrums? Will he keep judging Asad every time something goes wrong for Asad to come running back and demonstrate how much his lil brother means to him?🥱 Am sorry but am really disappointed with Ayaan today..He just proved how selfish and immature he is..He loves Asad yes but the love is conditional..
Now lets come to Asad..Why does Asad always look for approval from his loved ones? Am glad he had the maturity to go clear the misunderstanding but why does he feel the need to bend backwards and prove his love for Ayaan? What if Imran was a fabulous guy in reality?😆 Would he just throw it all way and ruin Najma's life just because his immature lil brother said no?🥱 Whats up with these people? Its fine to love someone but Asad needs to understand that its not necessary to keep proving it everytime something goes wrong..Oh and where is the reciprocation? After all the shit Asad said, Ayaan is still not convinced? Like really?😆
And Nikhat once again proved she is not part of this madhouse👏😆 She sounded so mature and tried her best to resolve the issue..But her brother still doesn't see sense😆
Can i just say i cant wait for Asad to misunderstand Ayaan and give him a taste of his own sautela medicine?😆 Whatever man..The scene was supposed to be emotional..But i had a W*F expression through out their bromance😆 Today am so glad i have no siblings👏😆 Oh and Asad shows more passion while hugging Ayaan than he does while hugging Zoya..And he doesn't look up the sky thanking his lucky stars😆
Oh and before i forget, i realized Zoya and Najma live in their own bubble and they have kinda become immune to everything else around them😆 And why did Najma try to leave when her bhaijaan came to Zoya's room? Its not like the guy is gonna do something inappropriate..At the max, he'l hold hands👏 Am sure he can do that in front of his sister😆
P.S.As expected, Zoya is the first one to get a hint on the imran-Tannu fiasco..Why do i feel she is gonna help Najma elope on the day of their nikah and Asad is gonna flip?😆
P.S.S.Am so glad Razia is back..Wimp Rashid never opens his mouth when required..If he was that righteous, he should have surrendered in the nearest police station long back cos he is guilty of arson and also assumes that he is a murderer..Pretentious idiot😡 Oh and this is random but did Rashid even try to find out why Asad broke down in front of him? He never does anything but always claims that he loves Dilshad and her kids👏😆

Edited to add-Symbolism of the day-Najma and Zoya are soon gonna have a huge bitch fight👏Tamatar said she cant fight with her bhabhi even for fun..Sure shot indicator of an MU in the future😆
Edited by rogerrocks - 12 years ago

Phir_Mohabbat thumbnail
i have nothing more to add...uff what a bekar epi! i hope zoe understand something fishy abt immi billi and this track ends asap
GoodyTwoShoes thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
unees

yeshhh now i finished my dinner...😆
haan to kaha the ham😆
zoya and nazma gonna clash...typical nanad bhabhi fight😆zoe will be getting some clues about imran and tannu and haseena bi ka waaris😆and nazma will be zoya mujhe tumse aisi umeed nahi thi...mujhe nahi pata tha ki tum meri khushiyo me aag lagaogi...
zoya will say no no..aag se to mujhe dar lagta hai...😆ye dekho mera burn scar😆
anyways...
nikhat baby why haven't you you eloped from that paagalkhana yet????? you are too good to be member of that madhouse...😆
now use your brains give a damn to any marriage proposal and enroll for shiyamak davar classes...you can win DID meri jaan...ye shadi vaadi me kuchh nahi rakha...who knows next time you can get married to some hot actor while choreographing himso think big😆

asad ...its good you try to make good relationship between you and your brother and avoid any kind of misunderstanding but sont let him use you...and he does that every time...and you should dosome background search for imraan and haseena bi rather than moping around ayaan...
but i actually pitty you...people easily manipulate you and you act as puppet...ek tannu madam thi aur ek aapke ayaan bhai hain...😆

on imraan i will not comment...because CV are showing him like bermuda triangle...😆
ayaan-aapki taarof me kya kaha jaaye...kaha jaate hain aapke brains??? haseena bi ke ghar kabab khane?????😆
you are typical shireen blood...how selfish a man can get ???? i think even imraan is not that selfish...
what do you want i dont understand...rather than encouraging your sister to have some career and think beyond marriage you still want to hook imraan and nikhat😕
are you for real???😡
nazma or no nazma...nikhat can never be happy with imraan...u get it...
and do you know who is nazma????haaanji..aapke pitaji ke chauthe number wali pyaar ki nishani...aapki behan...kabhi uske baare me puchh liya karo...😆
and what about that look he was giving to asad??? he was warning him😲
i so want to have brother clash...please gul please...tumhe apne 4 nahi nahi 400 lions ki kasam...😆
and asad promising him always being by his side...means they will be against each other...wow ..can it be better ?????😳
so zoe is again with her thinking cap...👏go girl go..
Edited by sujataraje - 12 years ago
sana_sugarbun thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
as always i adoreee your posts. But I dont think so Zoya will help Najma to elope esp after she discovers abt Imran. Abt the fight yes that is definite Najma wont understand and will blame her loss on Zoya🤢
rogerrocks thumbnail

Originally posted by: sujataraje

res

tu kitne lambe post likhne lagi hai meri bachhi😆

Lol i love ranting man😆 Aur sirf ek week baki hai..So i wanna make maximum use of it😭😆
WaqtZaya thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7
Sure shot hoga

1. Nanad Bhabi Clash
2. Zoya Becoming Detective and breaking the marriage
3. Crack in Asad and Ayaan's relation - Clash Soon.
4. Zoya leaving after all these (Hug scene reference)

🤣
GredandForge thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Bingo!

They are officially bonkers😆

I don't want to keep ranting again. It sounds like a broken record now.

Bitch fight will happen when Zoya tries to prove about Immy and Tannu😆
cosmina thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
"Oh and Asad shows more passion while hugging Ayaan than he does while hugging Zoya..And he doesn't look up the sky thanking his lucky stars😆At the max, he'l hold hands👏 Am sure he can do that in front of his sister😆Oh and this is random but did Rashid even try to find out why Asad broke down in front of him? He never does anything but always claims that he loves Dilshad and his kids👏😆"

love it! and,the lines above are greats! thank you!

rogerrocks thumbnail

Originally posted by: sana_sugarbun

as always i adoreee your posts. But I dont think so Zoya will help Najma to elope esp after she discovers abt Imran. Abt the fight yes that is definite Najma wont understand and will blame her loss on Zoya🤢

Lol thank you..Najma is defo gonna misunderstand Zoya😆
-Aswini- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
Nikhat once again proved she is not part of this madhouse

this line cracked me up😆 her presence itself brightened me today😃
putting aside all my irritation, today i loved najma fr moving out of the room, she indirectly told asad that he must do something😆 LOL at yur p.s..i'm just imagining that scene..neha cant actyur symbolism..PAKKA👏 Hey my bond girl is back😎 man yur rants are becoming lengthy day by day..i'm too lazy to read lengthy rants😆plus for a change yo are analyzing the episode these days😆 but i love yur posts as always🤗