starsinmyeyes thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: GredandForge

He he. Yeah. Sometimes the character becomes your alter ego. Its a tough job acting, living another part that has no or little semblance to you and then to revert back to what you are. You lose track of it.

Of all the things that Karan could take from Asad..he had to take his stubborn and extreme as hell nature?...

Asad has OCD, he is suave business tycoon and he had a sexy haircut and stubble and even sexier avaitors...why can't Karan pick up on these traits😆
starsinmyeyes thumbnail

Its that chemistry she manages to build up. The others can make out too and yet not create the atmosphere that makes you wish you weren't watching it with your parents😆

Matlab I had a fight with my mom last night..she kept calling my name and I told her to wait...TV pe AsYa and my mom was calling me to eat broccoli😭
GoodyTwoShoes thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Its that chemistry she manages to build up. The others can make out too and yet not create the atmosphere that makes you wish you weren't watching it with your parents😆

neha🤣
these two set screen on fire just being in same frame...😳gul knows it and she is smart businesswoman...bit ham garibo ka kaun sochta hai😆...QH has strong story,and otehr good things too..but AsYa are their USP...and its trump card of gul...whenever she feels TRPs are going down she shows some hand olding,eye locks and then get back to her love for imraan,tanveer😆
for what she is going to save all those romantic and sensual scenes???i doubt we can witness something in this lifetime...and there is contract also😆
GredandForge thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: starsinmyeyes

Of all the things that Karan could take from Asad..he had to take his stubborn and extreme as hell nature?...

Asad has OCD, he is suave business tycoon and he had a sexy haircut and stubble and even sexier avaitors...why can't Karan pick up on these traits😆

Ab kya bataayein. Khud ki character ke hisaab se hi choose karenge na😆
nautanki_anu thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Where did u go dude..we want to plan an outing next weekend...with family

It was pure adventure babe. Family ke liye nahin hain. Unless of course the whole family is the adventurous types 😆.
GoodyTwoShoes thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Ab kya bataayein. Khud ki character ke hisaab se hi choose karenge na😆

karan has always maintained that he and asad don't relate at all..and i second that😆
GredandForge thumbnail

Originally posted by: sujataraje

neha🤣
these two set screen on fire just being in same frame...😳gul knows it and she is smart businesswoman...bit ham garibo ka kaun sochta hai😆...QH has strong story,and otehr good things too..but AsYa are their USP...and its trump card of gul...whenever she feels TRPs are going down she shows some hand olding,eye locks and then get back to her love for imraan,tanveer😆
for what she is going to save all those romantic and sensual scenes???i doubt we can witness something in this lifetime...and there is contract also😆

😉
The point is, she doesn't need to show much. One jhalak is enough to set people drooling. Talent hai yaar😃
starsinmyeyes thumbnail

neha🤣

WORD!...Gul is using KaBhi's chemistry on screen as bait...and she has caught a lot of fish...she uses them to keep viewers...and we cannot do anything about it

GredandForge thumbnail

karan has always maintained that he and asad don't relate at all..and i second that😆

No wonder he hasn't cut his hair😆
nautanki_anu thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

I swear man...look at the chemistry!!!...I am living in the hope that one day Gul decides to use this chemistry to it's full potential...

That's precisely the reason I don't mind the cheesy bit even though I'm the intense n passionate romance types. I was tired of the random eye-locks, the staring sessions n the trip-n-fall sessions 😆. Kuchh toh aage badhe.