farha15 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Asad and Zoya scenes were so romantic yet sensual and emotional .i loved their banter and their chemistry is back .Karan and Surbhi were awesome .Eid Mubarak Sangeeta di .
Edited by farha15 - 12 years ago
bheegi thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
bheegi thumbnail

Originally posted by: rendezvousvin

Completely agree to all your points Sangeeta... Asad Nikhat convo today seemed that Asad will support Nikhat when Imraan Najma story will unravel... Ofcourse he'll be in a dilemma at first but ultimately he'll support Nikhat it seems and Najma had already confided in Zoya and Zoya will definitely stand for Najma... So maybe she'll include Ayaan in her plans to reunite Imraan Najma, like the way they paired up together previously as Mona and Rabbart... Its just an after effect of Asad Nikhat convo... Maybe tomorrow I'll be proved worng...

yes, it's going to be interesting drama...let's hope they don't stretch it for months though.
I am sure Zoya will play a big role here

bheegi thumbnail

Originally posted by: Barunmayish

Gul gives a twist to reg scenes whichi don't see anywhere else
The stiching scenes was wow scene very diff , asad will now be in mending position in their relation just like zoya was till now when she put buttons on like covered him of from tanveer bad deeds so now asad will give her cover and protection from guffur drama

yes exactly...in fact here is my quote from another post on the symbolism:

I had made this post a while back (Asad-Zoya story mirror images) but just wanted to point two scenes that are consistent with the mirror images theory..

Zoya: taped the phone, stitched his shirt…helped mend/find Dilshaad's killer

Asad: taped her music box, stitched her hook…will help mend/find abbu

bheegi thumbnail

Originally posted by: farha15

Asad and Zoya scenes were so romantic yet sensual and emotional .i loved their banter and their chemistry is back .Karan and Surbhi were awesome .Eid Mubarak Sangeeta di .

Asya have to remain like this...i love their nok jhonk
bheegi thumbnail

Originally posted by: Starrydee

Res

And i get the first place on your post 😃

Unres

Asad and zoe scene was just
I loved it completely
It was a beautiful scene
Zoe looked much prettier in her hair let loose and no shrug

thanks tanya. Yes, she looked much better with sleeveless and open hair and minimal make up

Tanveer is back even though not for a longer time but truly this time im glad that shes back
I hope she ends up all the mess which she has created and goes back FOREVER

i hope she at least exposes Razia
As long as she is not in the khan mansion i have no problem in seeing her😆

exactly!

But aren't CVs messing up with Imrans and tanveers story
Before they showed us that they were in a relationship and tanveer ended it
And now they show us as if imran was a victim of tanveer just like asad
Cvs themselves need to be clear of what they are showing us i believe

i guess as someone said, it's better than Zoyaan track. I will take this alteration in track over that one lolz

Ayaan and Rajni scene was awesome too
I am liking these two now

And the precap was awesome too
I am now really excited for the epi me too...

metoyou thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Hi Sangeeta Di, it's me!
First of all, sorry for not being able to comment earlier. I was out of town for the weekend (celebrating Eid with family) but now I am back and will catch with your posts.

Thanks a lot for the PM's, I really appreciate 😊

Okay, first things first: the hook scene... A very nice, simple yet passionate scene. Nice tease for a very much awaited suhaag raat 😉
The sweet and sugary talk was giving me Diabetes. 😆
Mr. Khan aap bhi shayari karte hai..kya baat hai. Aur woh abhi se budhape ke sapne dekh rahe hai. 😆Loved their scene... and of course he had to go back to his akdu mood right after the sher...

I loved the Asad-Nikhat scene. The two families might not meet but the brother-sister bond is very much there. Nikhat knows that her Asad bhaijaan is and will always be there for here. That's why she did not hesitate to call him and felt so relieved after talking to him. It might not solve her problems, but thodi dher ke liye she felt that everything will be okay.

Rajni is the girl who will introduce new feelings and emotions to Ayaan, which he has not felt before. He might be still confused about it and perhaps hesitant as well, but Rajni's straight forwardness is his confirmation of his own feelings.

Thanks for the lovely post Di. I will have to continue now with the Eid special episode. Be right back 😉