here is fan of them as u i simply luved it
tanveer beautiful ah hard to swallow😆 but i know
zoe can lie 😉😉

always wanted to rd smthing lyk this❤️
Edited by cutiesanya - 12 years ago
A.Hajnal thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Wow...This is something new...And Niceee...cant wait for the next part...up-date sooon...😊
grad2011 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
this is awesome do update soon!!
Homeslice thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Wait! You can't stop here?

Tanveer is such a ...

Can't wait for part 2! Update soon!
rajnid68 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
totally smashing OS...why did you leave us in the lurch...
now I got wait for asad reaction to zoyas action..
jeenia123 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Just loved it... please please update soon...
risingsea101 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
OMG who said 90210!!!
Aww I loved Riley, too bad he died :(

Coming to the story
It was Ahhhmazzzing
I really loved it
It's like a slice of life type of stories, which is fabulous
Can't wait for the next part :)
_Aaniya_ thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 4
God! This was awesome. Something really different and beautiful.

Different because of the concept of the story - Zoya being handicaped and beautiful because you write it that way. 😳

I'm loving the feisty Zoya and flirt Asad. Najma is a cutie pie too. 😃 It was so good to read something from you after such a long time.

Now as you have the next part ready, I would request you to post that soon. 😆

Edited by _Aaniya_ - 12 years ago
shanakyasharan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
DAMN😆 i just love this zoya sooo much😃

kya creativity hai boss! jaldi jaldi jaldi update kar, iss kutti se intezaar nahi hota😆