Originally posted by: MisHumptyDumpty

CC you should not comment if Mrs Soup doesnt PMs you 😳

R U around? Jaanam samjha karo..😳😆
chicksoup thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: CanadianChik

Soup - where is my PM? Its cool - i am not at work so luckily found your post

1) i think Tannu and Zoya are going to have a confrontation that will scare Tannu - At the same time Razia is going to call Tannu and give her shit for not only is Zoya alive but is hunting for her father. This why Tannu will try and kill her while she is praying -

2)Zoya ki tube light is go on later at night or the next day (maybe Tannu will be sick on table again or sometime). She is not leaving till the next day and next day is when Tannu tries to kill her - Deepa was saying hopefully by thursday bili will be out but i think they might drag it a bit as they shot in the same clothes for over 3 days

Sorry, CC. I don't PM my chottu posts usually.😳

Agree with both Ur points👏 Could be.

WOW for the table waala scene!👏😊
WaqtZaya thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7
jab pyaar kiyaa toh darnaa kyaa? 😉
Livingfree thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

jab pyaar kiyaa toh darnaa kyaa? 😉

What are you guys playing here 😆 Bollywood Bollywood 😆
CanadianChik thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

CC you should not comment if Mrs Soup doesnt PMs you 😳

Look who is talking!!

Ankie dear i have to stalk other people or u in order to get to ur post to!!!
😉

CanadianChik thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: chicksoup

Sorry, CC. I don't PM my chottu posts usually.😳

Agree with both Ur points👏 Could be.

WOW for the table waala scene!👏😊

Its cool yaar - i was pulling ur leg. Even if i was at work on my way home since ur post are one of my fav i tend to stalk ur profile to ensure i did not miss your post
beekay1 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Deepa,
Mera dimag aaj bahut kaam nahi kar raha hai..seriously, it was one of the most beautiful scenes...so goood!👏 KaBhi was PERFECTIONNN!👏

Candle- didn't understand why Billi shows teh kerosene and tells her she is gonna kill her..while doing namaz...as per promo...😕 least bothered...so long as she is out on WHATEVER TERMS!

I think, Zoya remembers the date and connects the dots and confronts Tanveer. So Tanveer burns the report to destroy the evidence. Then on top of that Razia would have called Tanveer and blackmailed her saying that Razia would end her game if Tanveer does not kill Zoya. Asad, I think overhears the conversation. Razia may leak the information to Asad via Haseena, who knows.

rendezvousvin thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Vrinda,

Thanx, yaar.
I am not sure...because it will look odd to springteh truth suddenly on her...I think she will just divert Siddiqui and Z leaves with no clue...as usual!😆- and something makes her connect the preg report...the date was prominent...goes after Tannu who burns teh report...who also has strict instruction s from Bi 2 finish her off...dishyooon!😆

Don't know.. Maybe you are right ... Just want Tanveer out of the Khan Villa at any cost, then I'll be the happiest person... Will wait to see how the story unfolds...😃
nikki.171 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
I know - I LOVED that scene myself too ! SJ and KSG - they were BANG ON as usual !

And yes, I was pretty positive myself that the candle wala scene was a promo only.
WaqtZaya thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7

I heellla Irritated Nooddlee last day! yayayayaa