tranquilsoul.. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Its true that whole team is putting in effort and its not just Karan.There is no doubt about it lol.No show can be a success coz of a single person's effort.I dont agree with many points said here.But its funny how some people had no problem when Surbhi was credited and Karan was put down for his own hardwork and have a problem now all of a sudden.Fanaticism is from both sides and everyone involved should grow up,not just one party.

P.S.Vicky,this is not abt your comment but about double standards of this forum.I completely agree with what u said.
MoronsKiMallika thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: tranquilsoul..

Its true that whole team is putting in effort and its not just Karan.There is no doubt about it lol.No show can be a success coz of a single person's effort.I dont agree with many points said here.But its funny how some people had no problem when Surbhi was credited and Karan was put down for his own hardwork and have a problem now all of a sudden.Fanaticism is from both sides and everyone involved should grow up,not just one party.

P.S.Vicky,this is not abt your comment but about double standards of this forum.I completely agree with what u said.

I don't care about Karan and Surbhi. The fans can cradle them as babies and adopt them. But i will not stand any disrespect for the rest of the team and QH as a project.
tranquilsoul.. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: MoronsKiMallika

I don't care about Karan and Surbhi. The fans can cradle them as babies and adopt them. But i will not stand any disrespect for the rest of the team and QH as a project.

Full respect to that.Nothing can take credit away from hardwork of the team.Its a plain fact.
Edited by tranquilsoul.. - 12 years ago
..vidhi.. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

totally agree!!!!!
nd why only ksg fans are questioned not surbhi's fans...he has worked so hard but uska credit bhi SJ ko hi jaega...can't they look beyond SJ?
Teja.... thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

ya i absolutely agree with u iam also not agree with this point ksg is only reason the show is success but he main reason that i can tell but some people are really having double standards when surbhi giving all credit for success then no body will object but i really disagree with karan getting award bez surbhi is his co star it is not that. ya i agree one thing that they both are same when it comes to talent but they won awards with their hardwork and they both are lucky to have costars like each other
P>S vicky iam not mentioning u i know u r maturity level
Edited by teja0102.. - 12 years ago
BebaakBegum thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: sheilasandhu

You may have misunderstood the whole msg. I love KSG to the core and i Know he is a brilliant actor , good looks and character.

Sometimes for the best star out there to shine they need a co star who can emote the same kind of acting. He has always been VERY VERY good but than the person playing opposite him does not have the same kind of intensity than he may not have been appreciated.

So please read that post again where it is stated that he deserved LONG LONG AGO but could not get it cause he did not have the right co star to support his excellent ACTING😊😊

So you mean he got it coz of his co-star?😊 I'm sorry to burst your bubble but if anyone is to be credited here then it's Gul and her team for giving him such a platform where he can perform to the T and let everyone know about his talent. DMG was a very small show on a smaller channel and was not even catering to the TRP audiences. Comparsion with DMG is nothing but absurd. Zee is a much much bigger channel, 4 lions has made a show which falls under the group called family drama and it indeed gives Karan to showcase his talent amazingly. Also every actor grows as he works😃
Had you said he won Jodi one coz of SJ..I would be the first one saying "I agree" but this is just ridiculous. The guy has worked hard, his team has made the effort and you are suddenly thopping everything on SJ!
shonajain thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
why it always happen ksg thread turns into his bashing n fan fighting thread...I mean come on yaar...😒 😒
youth_showsfan thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
who said KSG won cos of surbhi? sorry the credit will go to the writer n directors who wrote n shot such scenes where KSG could perform his best😳 his previous show was on a smaller channel whose reach wasnt much n hence never got its due result but irrespective of it d jodi of d show be it anyone were popular n r still recognised by those characters only😊
KSG is a brilliant actor he won cos he deserved it
KSG is king of expressions and no one can beat him he truly deserves it
Edited by youth_showsfan - 12 years ago
Teja.... thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: youth_showsfan

who said KSG won cos of surbhi? sorry the credit will go to the writer n directors who wrote n shot such scenes where KSG could perform his best😳 his previous show was on a smaller channel whose reach wasnt much n hence never got its due result but irrespective of it d jodi of d show be it anyone were popular n r still recognised by those characters only😊

KSG is a brilliant actor he won cos he deserved it
KSG is king of expressions and no one can beat him he truly deserves it

👍🏼
raneeb thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Not taking anything from the cast and crew of Qubool Hai but you have admit that Karan Singh Grover is an important cog in the wheel- but for him quite a majority of us would not be watching this show!

I for one definitely would'nt have as I never watch daily soaps-cannot bear the suspense! first time I am and only because of KSG - yes I have begun liking Surbhi very much and am glad KSG has someone of her calibre to match wits with but if today KSG is not there I will stop watching like I did with Kuch toh log kahenge when Mohnish Bahl went! Or when I see repeats of DMG I never watch the part two of it.!

Am sure there are many like me - I would watch a horror movie if I wish to see so much violence yes it happens but do we need to show it in such detail and give ideas to the masses!

If as they say this about relationships then the stress should be on dialogues of the protagonists rather than the antagonists to make it into a gripping story!

...and we would lap it!