honeyriaz thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Npdeepa

Arre...Y u girls want to kill Asad just to bring logic to zoyaan... After knowing zoya ... Even if Asad dies after marriage she'll stay and love to live in his memories till her death...
And moreover Asad is the heart and zoya is the soul of QH land... If neither one not survives that will be the dooms day of QH... They have created the magic with asya/ kabhi...they are the Sun in the universe and rest of the characters are planets that revolve around them...
About the 5th wish being unwritten has to be a reason behind it... On a serious not I think they make her to bank on that last wish for well to use quite later in the show...and if they want to end it now... then initially she might say that I don't need anything more than u Asad... Then on asad's insistence she might ask him to call her zoya and in return Asad should ask her to address him by his first name...

Even the thought of Asad hurt, dying tu dore kee baat hai, breaks my heart!

Omg! I just can't wait for Zoya to start calling him Asad..he does call her Zoya quite often now but Zoya hasn't called him Asad since the Akram scene I think! I really want them to go on the first name basis!!!
I still watch the bed scene, when Asad brings Zoya home, just to hear her "Asad"!
Edited by mbficoa - 12 years ago
AsadkiDeewani thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mbficoa

Omg! I just can't wait for Zoya to start calling him Asad..he does call her Zoya quite often now but Zoya hasn't called him Asad since the Akram scene I think! I really want them to go on the first name basis!!!
I still watch the bed scene, when Asad brings Zoya home, just to hear her "Asad"!

Actually, she did say Asad 2 more times. One was at the airport. You could barely hear it but when Mr. Bhatodekar stops her by holding her arm from reaching Asad, she screams out Asad. Then, she also says Asad when she is telling Tanu to write Asad's name on her hand. The last one doesn't really count coz its not to him but the airport one was really surprising for me.
Deepa, I would love it if they both insist on being called by the first name. I still don't understand why Asad keeps going back n forth between Zoya and Miss. Farooqui n also Aap n Tum. But, just waiting for when they officially all the time use each other's first names. Lets hope it comes soon.
Npdeepa thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mbficoa

Don't worry honey... Neither KSG nor Asad is going to leave QH... Yeah he calls her zoya but in private ... I want him to call her zoya like a hubby infront of everyone... Even I watch that after akram fiasco scene just to hear her say ASAD... Awww... Actually i want her to refuse to call him asad at first , then I want Asad to remind her that she indeed called him by his first name in unconscious state once... And he wanted to hear that again...
Edited by Npdeepa - 12 years ago
honeyriaz thumbnail

Originally posted by: AsadkiDeewani

Actually, she did say Asad 2 more times. One was at the airport. You could barely hear it but when Mr. Bhatodekar stops her by holding her arm from reaching Asad, she screams out Asad. Then, she also says Asad when she is telling Tanu to write Asad's name on her hand. The last one doesn't really count coz its not to him but the airport one was really surprising for me.
Deepa, I would love it if they both insist on being called by the first name. I still don't understand why Asad keeps going back n forth between Zoya and Miss. Farooqui n also Aap n Tum. But, just waiting for when they officially all the time use each other's first names. Lets hope it comes soon.

Well, nikkah kay baad Asad can't call her Miss Farooqui..she will be Mrs. Zoya Khan..but Zoya ka koi bharosa nahin..she could continue calling him Mr. Khan!

I want Asad to make her say "I love you, Asad!" :)
honeyriaz thumbnail

Don't worry honey... Neither KSG nor Asad is going to leave QH... Yeah he calls her zoya but in private ... I want him to call her zoya like a hubby infront of everyone... Even I watch that after akram fiasco scene just to hear her say ASAD... Awww... Actually i want her to refuse to call him asad at first , then I want Asad to remind her that she indeed called him by his first name in unconscious state once... And he wanted to hear that again...

Zoya will be so shocked to know that she called him Asad but more shocked that it was so significant to Asad that he still remembers her calling Asad! Itni deir say Asad has been in love with her! And imagine Zoya's reaction when she sees her earring..Asad has been loving her for so long and she didn't even know that!
Npdeepa thumbnail
@ devika --- did she really call him Asad at the airport ... Well how did I missed that...
During mehandi ... She just teased tannu ji ... It doesn't count as u said...
@ honey --- I want him to remove all her jewels during their SR ( whenever that happens) and should make her wear, her mother's earring... But i don't want him to return it anytime before their SR...
Yes honey... I want her to realise how oblivious she was towards Asad's feelings. Though she claims to know him very well.
Didn't she blames him and calls him emotionally challenged , he never listens to anyone, he can't understand other's feelings and so on...
Edited by Npdeepa - 12 years ago
friendsall thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

@ devika --- did she really call him Asad at the airport ... Well how did I missed that...
During mehandi ... She just teased tannu ji ... It doesn't count as u said...
@ honey --- I want him to remove all her jewels during their SR ( whenever that happens) and should make her wear, her mother's earring... But i don't want him to return it anytime before their SR...
Yes honey... I want her to realise how oblivious she was towards Asad's feelings. Though she claims to know him very well.
Didn't she blames him and calls him emotionally challenged , he never listens to anyone, he can't understand other's feelings and so on...

Hey guys, good morning.. Jus a thot.. y I feel dat d fifth wish ll b like a blank cheque to Zoya.. she ll fill it wen she sees her dad... asking Asad to allow her to meet her dad n b wid him n also mite geta permission frm him for der nikah!! In dis way Asad wud neva b able to stop her meeting Gafur as he had promised her...

(I felt like d Ramayan whr Kaikeyi s wish from Dasharat after seeing d blank 5th wish;))
niki_12 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Girls!! You all are making me go crazy! The 5th wish will be about Asad or them! If not left for later, in that case i want it to be "Asad-My last wish is to become the mommy of your baby and make you a daddy, will you fulfill that?" OMG

But if Asad does insist on it now then it should be for Asad or them!

Honey I really hope the 200th episode stands up to expectations!! I really want an amazing confession! A happy wala!! Can't wait!!

I am so so so excited!

I really hope he starts making her call him Asad. I am really looking forward to that scene. Imagine him cornering her and not letting go of her until she calls him Asad. And he needs to call her Zoya too. I really don't understand this fixation in Indian shows with calling who you love as Mr. and Ms...i mean when does this happen in real? But i am not going to complain!

Did you guys notice how happy Zoya was in the precap! I want to see her reaction and what she says!! I still have a feeling that this will be the 200th episode because I don't think they have shot anything else since KSG was away. But there is something about the bike scene that we don't know and have not seen.

I agree Surbhi and Karan are meant for Zoya and Asad! Without these two and their amazing chemistry and of course the good parts about the story I would not have stuck around this long. LOVE QH!
Npdeepa thumbnail

Originally posted by: friendsall

Hey guys, good morning.. Jus a thot.. y I feel dat d fifth wish ll b like a blank cheque to Zoya.. she ll fill it wen she sees her dad... asking Asad to allow her to meet her dad n b wid him n also mite geta permission frm him for der nikah!! In dis way Asad wud neva b able to stop her meeting Gafur as he had promised her...

(I felt like d Ramayan whr Kaikeyi s wish from Dasharat after seeing d blank 5th wish;))

Yes shree... Even I feel the same as of 5th wish is concerned... If they want to use it them and there , as niki said it'll about Asad or them... But they want to bank it for later... It will be like kaikeyi...