One thing about Today that No on noticed

A.Hajnal thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
One thing about Today that No on noticed was that How come the tomb that Zoya thought was her father's had no one in it but still was old...😲

Let me explain...When Asya got to know about her father first...Razia said that man that he has to tell Asad that Zoya's father was dead from 15 or so years and that old tomb was his...ok, believable...

But What happened to that tomb now...?? where Is the dead person whom's Tomb that was..?? I mean last time when she was there...That tomb looked very much real and was of someone's...But what happened to that now..??

Oh, I can understand that now...as every villain in QH has this extra ordinary abilities...Razia has that too...You know what she did...Razia made people dug and make a fake tomb Specially for Zoya's father, to make her believe that her father is dead...(Kia baat hai..?? see kia sensible and sweet villain hai... ) but that tomb still looked very much old...I mean Normaly, PEOPLE can SEE the difference between an old tomb and a new one...But Gul thinks that we will believe that Asya can't, I mean woh toh wese bi Dumb hain nahi...thora or karo toh kia jata hai...?? Gul wants us to believe that Razia has so much time and money that she made a tomb in less then a day for Zoya's oh-so-dead Father...and used her extra ordinary abilities, to make that tomb look old...👍🏼

Wahh...kia baat hai Razia ki, nahi...?? we should let go Asya and start worshiping QH villains, because as Gul is showing the are way too Good, Man, they are too good...👏

(PS: for who can't understand what I am trying to say, I am being sarcastic, don't think I am going to do that...😛 lol)

Edited by A.Hajnal - 12 years ago

chibi_deea thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4
👏
Btw that was a different cementery. Today I watched the episode where Asad took Zoya to her father's grave and the background was different from the one they showed today.
Sana70 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
👏 I think the graveyard is also different
nautanki_anu thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: chibi_deea

👏

Btw that was a different cementery. Today I watched the episode where Asad took Zoya to her father's grave and the background was different from the one they showed today.

I guess the tomb grew legs jus like the store room where Badi Bi was initially kept by Razia. Earlier it was outside Razia's room then it came inside Razia's room 😆
MrDarcyfan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
I agree! It looked like Zoya and Asad were at a REAL grave of someone who died years ago. Now suddenly it is an EMPTY grave constructed by Razia's goons just for the purpose of misleading Zoya?
I guess this was their way of showing that Zoya wont take Tanveer's word for it. But once she seems the EMPTY grave, she will beleive her and sacrifice her Mr Khan to Tanveer, just so she can meet her Dad?
I know that Zoya has wanted all her life to meet her father! I GET that. But she also knows that Tanveer is a nasty piece of work, and she will let Asad be played by her just so she can meet her Dad? I get that Asad announced marraige to Tanveer and Zoya dosent know why...But STILL I feel like she is just throwing Asad away for the information that Tanveer can provide?
If the roles were reveresed, would we forgive Asad if he did the same?
But I agree with TM that this empty grave scenario is an insult to the fast diminishing brains of the leads!
chibi_deea thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: nautanki_anu

I guess the tomb grew legs jus like the store room where Badi Bi was initially kept by Razia. Earlier it was outside Razia's room then it came inside Razia's room 😆

😆 I guess these families love redecorating since they have so much free time
Edited by chibi_deea - 12 years ago
Guguminti thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Moreover No one is allowed to dig a grave until someone has died
A.Hajnal thumbnail

Originally posted by: MrDarcyfan

I agree! It looked like Zoya and Asad were at a REAL grave of someone who died years ago. Now suddenly it is an EMPTY grave constructed by Razia's goons just for the purpose of misleading Zoya?

I guess this was their way of showing that Zoya wont take Tanveer's word for it. But once she seems the EMPTY grave, she will beleive her and sacrifice her Mr Khan to Tanveer, just so she can meet her Dad?
I know that Zoya has wanted all her life to meet her father! I GET that. But she also knows that Tanveer is a nasty piece of work, and she will let Asad be played by her just so she can meet her Dad? I get that Asad announced marraige to Tanveer and Zoya dosent know why...But STILL I feel like she is just throwing Asad away for the information that Tanveer can provide?
If the roles were reveresed, would we forgive Asad if he did the same?
But I agree with TM that this empty grave scenario is an insult to the fast diminishing brains of the leads!

Agree...she will just let Tanveer think she give up so Tanveer will let her guard down...(But as we know Gul-ammi can do make Asya so dumb and crazy...so hope she will do what we think she is doing...*finger crossed*)
Edited by A.Hajnal - 12 years ago
A.Hajnal thumbnail

Originally posted by: Guguminti

Moreover No one is allowed to dig a grave until someone has died

Right...But guess what, maybe Gul doesnt know that...or she thinks we dont know that...😆

God, HOW cruel and illogical she makes her villains...That woman thinks she can show anything illogical and we wont catch it...🤣 lol
A.Hajnal thumbnail

Originally posted by: chibi_deea

😆 I guess these families love redecorating since they have so much free time

Its a New episode yaar, so they need redecorating...they are new-modern-rich family after all...Naak-katgahe gi, if they show the same thing twice...samjha karoo...😉 lol Be it a tomb,cementery, or a almari, they cant show one thing twice, in the same place...Gul only shows fresh-new things after all...😎 LOL