Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 3rd Oct 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 4, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 4th Oct 2025 - WKV
BAAT KARO NA 3.10
SAB KUCH HOGAYA 4.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 3, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Ranbir and Deepika in the airport shuttle.
Slap!! Once again?!
Is 2025 Jahnvi Kapoor's make or break year?
Janhvi -Tiger in Lag Jaa Gale
Veteran Actress Sandhya Shantaram Passes Away
Originally posted by: Nishitarao
Hey Sangeeta,I just read your post, loved it as always. 😳May be he should have told her the truth.But part of me thinks he didn't give her any explaination so that she could believe that he doesn't love her anymore and try to move on.. (May be I'm wrong)If Zoya thought Asad will always love only her, would she be able to forget him and marry someone else?
No, she knows he loves her. Just moments ago he was so happy to see her. Yes, any man would have talked to the woman they love but this is AAK- he has a hard time confronting very emotionally charged situations. He had started changing but he is back to his old days. He knew that if he talked to her, he would break down and perhaps she would be even more ashamed of him
Basucally yesterday Asad was bashed left and right( by me too) because the CVs wanted Billi to stay back and hence they made Asad act like the way he did.Originally posted by: LoveRosh
But nishita- voice overs are usually for the audience to understand character thoughts and we already know why asad treated so that way and refused to marry her.
I think he should have told zoe as well but, he would rather have her hate him for ditching her than have her sympathy and support through the tough time which he knew e would get from her if he told her that tanveers pregs. Also from a creative stand point the cv's didnt want tanveer to be exposed than and there which may have happened because dil and zoe could have put two and two togeter with prrevious sickness and all that.
He should grab a bottle of fruit punch and a bag of Doritos and live his life because people are coming after him with baseball bats and he might as well enjoy life while it lasts.
I feel like the makers didn't make him explain to Zoe cuz it adds more drama. 😆Originally posted by: Nishitarao
Thanks everyone.Looks like people do not have a problem with Asad's decision to marry Tanveer but with the fact that he didn't explain the reason to Zoya.The makers could have given a VO to explain why Asad didn't tell her the whole truth.Also, Asad's decisions when you look at them individually, appear to be right and quite logical..but when you put them together in a series, they don't make sense..as in we as an audience are not able to understand why he is not doubting Tanveer despite all the warnings from Zoya and from Tanveer herself ...Asad and Zoya's problem is not Tanveer, but themselves. If they hadn't gone through a traumatic childhood, they would'nt be having such deep issues with communication, trust and sense of security... What Tanveer doing is nothing brilliant, she is just encashing their weaknesses. Lets see how long she'll be able to get away with it.