Deepika finally breaks her silence on exit from Spirit and Kalki
THALI KA BAINGAN 11.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 11, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Masterminds-Pari n RV
Tum se Tum tak episodes - EDT #2
Rumour - Alia Bhatt In Kalki 2
Anupamaa 10 Oct 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Khushi Kapoor- star queen
Is Janhvi Kapoor a better actress than Aishwarya Rai ever was?
Kyunki episode Summary with pics : Oct 11
✦ Font-astic Voyage Contest Voting Round 2 | Invites ONLY ✦
Happy Birthday Amitabh Bachchan
Out now song - Rahein Na Rahein Hum - Thamma
Sakshi Tanwar to enter Kyunki
East or West, Farhana is da beshhhttt
Deepika appointed as India's first Mental Health Ambassador
except billi.. 😆Originally posted by: -BadtameezDil-
this is 4lions show. Everything has to be rushed😆
Originally posted by: rogerrocks
Ok now if Zoe challenged Tannu and tells Asad that she is lying,its really easy for that bitch to prove she is pregnant..Now doesn't that complicate things? A DNA test can be done only when the baby is born..The only way the truth can come out is if its proved that Tannu was already pregnant or the Imran angle comes to light..And this is not easy man..It might take a long time I swear i cant bear to watch that bitch for so long
Originally posted by: -BadtameezDil-
this is 4lions show. Everything has to be rushed😆
I don care about the marriage but i'l defo stop watching if they drag this Tannu track further..Am done with this shit..Its not because i hate Tanveer but mainly because this is so illogical and they are dumbing down the leads and making them look exceptionally foolish just to prolong this shit😆 If Asad convinces Zoya that he had a sexy time with Tannu and she is mistaken, i'l break something😆
Someone said tht now we dont need wait for the baby to be born for DNA test they can do it with the amiotical liquid, nd its true 😉 THKS GOD.
Originally posted by: _vineeta_
Really I never watched IPK but got bored with Geet only for the drag, their same fall scenes were used like billion times and story, I never didnt see anyHere in QH they created so much story with all rushed tracks, wonder when will take breather and let us take one😕
Someone said tht now we dont need wait for the baby to be born for DNA test they can do it with the amiotical liquid, nd its true 😉 THKS GOD.
What a brilliant start to 2025, with Karan and Surbhi collaborating for ZOUK Bags for Valentines!💘 👜 Sharing photoshoot pictures here: