Deepika finally breaks her silence on exit from Spirit and Kalki
THALI KA BAINGAN 11.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 11, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Masterminds-Pari n RV
Tum se Tum tak episodes - EDT #2
Rumour - Alia Bhatt In Kalki 2
Anupamaa 10 Oct 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Khushi Kapoor- star queen
Is Janhvi Kapoor a better actress than Aishwarya Rai ever was?
✦ Font-astic Voyage Contest Voting Round 2 | Invites ONLY ✦
Happy Birthday Amitabh Bachchan
Kyunki episode Summary with pics : Oct 11
Out now song - Rahein Na Rahein Hum - Thamma
East or West, Farhana is da beshhhttt
Sakshi Tanwar to enter Kyunki
Deepika appointed as India's first Mental Health Ambassador
Deepa, they can't show a nikaah under the Islamic law but Asad-Tannu can definitely go in for a registered marriage. We'll have to see now how they go about it. Its difficult to predict.
Deepa and Shreya-I don't know if this is reliable. We should wait for official confirmation.
Wow thatz a wonderful news shreya... So now it is confirmed that there is a new entry... But tanveer can't get married to asad now as she us pregnant... and did not mishti said she'll puke and everyone will come to know that she is pregnant... then will dilshad allow them yo get married as it is against islamic laws... i think they'll start the wedding talks and she'll puke then dilshad will stop the wedding plan...and then maybe as she can't send zoya away from Asad ... She'll pretend that zoya hurt their baby... To create drama and it may backfire... And did not amrapali said her plan failed this is it nikaah plans will be stopped after knowing that she is pregnant
Hey Devika!! Today's episode was sad again. But Zoya has given me hope. As far as Zoya's character sketch is she would fight for Asad. She has never been selfish so I guess she will play along with billi. Even her expressions in the precap indicated that! What do you think?I saw this pic and it confirmed my hopes. If Zoya is going to see Asad so miserable she will never ever let him continue to suffer. I was thinking the same thing-what will they talk about? Let's see.I guess billi's end is close now its just a matter of time. I have a feeling Zoya will be making Billi look bad again and again now. Yesterday Billi's good luck walked out of the door. Now, just the way Billi use to make Zoya look bad, Zoya will make Billi look bad IMO.I am just hoping this will turn out the way we want. I guess Ramadan celebrations have started which means hopefully that by Eid billi will be exposed.As far as rituals are concerned I don't think there will be any rituals.
Just wanted to write my views on Asad and Rashid scene--that was the highlight of the episode for me!
Loved Asad's scene today! Wow! I know that scene was not exactly how we predicted but gals, this was one my favorite scenes of the show..One of Asad's best scenes!
Karan was amazing! This guy is just too good! I could actually feel Asad's pain..Karan did that scene so well!!! He is definitely one of the best actors around! Love him!
Asad went to Rashid because he knew that only Rashid would understand him--he just wanted someone to hear his heart..poor guy was so broken! He was bawling! My Asad :(
Asad's words broke my heart...made me all emotional..He even talked about wanting to take his life..this guy deserves justice! He seems so helpless!
When Asad said that ap ko pass mujhey denay ko kuch bhi nahin hai just shows that Asad misses his father so much--he may act like he doesn't want anything to do with his father but deep down Asad still misses his father..it still hurts him that his dad isn't with him! It still effects him that his father was never there for him!
Zoya has touched Asad's life so much--he can't be happy without Zoya! He was right when he said that he wants his life back, his Zoya back! She is his life--the joy of his heart!
Zoya at least has Dilshad and Najma with her but Asad is alone..Tanu's truth has to come out and will come out soon..very soon!
Ok yaar... But if they go for register marriage... Then the new entry should have start the shoot right... But till now we don't know who is he...and did u see billi's face when zoya asked for the reason for his refusal... It clearly showed that she knows that she can't get married to Asad when she is pregnant... That is y she want to .1keep it a secret... And now none of the ladies know that she is pregnant... So during this Ramadan celebrations she might puke... She can't starve for too long... that's how the ladies will come to know about it and dilshad will stop the nikaah plan for now and also during Ramadhan I heard that they wouldn't fix any nikaah... So as the waiting time increases.. . She might try to blame zoya for hurting her child and .so this will go for next week... So farhan's entry should be from 29th of July... I guess...
hey last time we got a spoiler about SR from unrealiable source followed by pardaafaash article and then TB article we never believed... But this time we already got this news from unrealiable source and next the episode (imran ) itself confirmed it... Followed by pardaafaash Article and now mishti's spoiler... I hope we'll get a TB article Tomorrow...I think it is confirmed but they won't look for a person to act as a lead ... He'll be like any other cast in QH...like NK in IpkkndDeepa and Shreya-I don't know if this is reliable. We should wait for official confirmation.
Originally posted by: AsadkiDeewani
I also agree coz when I was watching the precap, she didn't look that sad. She just looked like I'm saying this for now but I don't really intend to keep my word and am just playing along.Ohh...I love your idea of Zoya making bca look bad. That will be awesome. I wonder if Asad will tell Asad abt bca. I also think that through Ramadan, we will see Zoya either working to expose bca or making her look bad. I'm fine with either. I love the idea of her getting exposed on Eid. Usse shubh din kab hoga 😉 Lets see what happens but today's episode, even though sad, definitely gave me hope that we're headed for some positivity soon. Maybe not right away but soon.P.S. On a side note, I'm loving this avatar of Humera. Its hilarious to see her standing up against Razia and fighting with her. Keep it going, Humera!!
Asya FF: Rendezvous with Honor Asad Ahmed Khan is the prodigal son. All the tabloids say so. Coming from an affluent family in Bhopal, he's done...
[NOCOPY] Hello everyone! Happy to be here. I was searching for an opportunity to be here with all of you as a member after a long time as writer...
Writer - ExoticDisaster | Graphicer - Oh_nakhrewaali | Theme - Bag Unfolding Yesterday Zoya coughed, pulling the scarf higher over her nose and...
This is one of the entries I had submitted for Valentine's day contest - A Bag full of love. cover : oh_nakhrewaali | writer : missFiesty_69 |...
This is one of the entries I had submitted for Valentine's Day contest - A bag full of love . cover : ExoticDisaster aka Shiri | writer :...