Gul, the 'deed' BETTER not have happened!

FairyTale-Naima thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
I am in pieces. And speechless. Tanveer is an evil conniving cow! And poor, poor Mr Khan, I know Zoya is in bits too, but Asad is probably so confused, so lost and frustrated by the trap he's idiotically fallen into. He's stuck and there's no way out. I know everyone's saying that its technically not possible for Asad to have slept with Tanveer but what if Gul is trying to show that it DID happen and that its not just a trap, it easily could've happened if he was drugged enough to think it was Zoya who was there with him, and not Tanveer, right? Just saying :/

Gul, please let me tell you that your audience, who have been watching and following your show for months now, are praying and hoping that this is JUST a trap, and that nothing happened between Asad and Tanveer and that this is all a plot to deceive, laid by the two evil women in the show. If we do, on the otherhand find out this Asad has indeed slept with Tanveer, then let me just inform you that you have broken hundreds of hearts with this cheap track, and this this show will not be viewed the same way, EVER again. 💔

My heart goes out to both Asad and Zoya, the poor souls are gonna be wondering for a while now, along with AsYa lovers of course😭. They are as lost as each other, and although Asad HAS been idiotic, neither of them are to blame! I am giving one last chance to Qubool Hai, and hoping that the 'deed' has not been done and that this is a deceiving trap and NOTHING more,

CV's- our expectations are NOT dead...as yet...PLEASE don't dissapoint us further.

Thank you for reading and PLEASE kindly press the like button below while we all mourn together. Although I believe that things will start looking up for us QH lovers very soon! In'sha'Allah

X

I hope someone from the QH team sees our posts and understands our anger and frustration towards this track! 😡
AR1220 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 4
I'm pretty positive they did not sleep together. She's probably going to act like she's pregnant with Asad's child by making everyone think they had s*x, but I'm sure they actually didn't do it.
jinelle20 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
I am so with you on this,,
I believe in my heart truly that this did not actually happen ...
if it did ,,then im sorry for asya,,,
they wont be able to resurface from this dokha...
i mean we knew somewhere something like this would happen but not in this way...my god she was all over asad...
poor asad...
poor zoya...
my heart grieves for them...
their love should not have to go through this great a test...
😭

Originally posted by: AR1220

I'm pretty positive they did not sleep together. She's probably going to act like she's pregnant with Asad's child by making everyone think they had s*x, but I'm sure they actually didn't do it.

I really, hope your right! I somehow probably believe this too..I think!

Originally posted by: jinelle20

I am so with you on this,,

I believe in my heart truly that this did not actually happen ...
if it did ,,then im sorry for asya,,,
they wont be able to resurface from this dokha...
i mean we knew somewhere something like this would happen but not in this way...my god she was all over asad...
poor asad...
poor zoya...
my heart grieves for them...
their love should not have to go through this great a test...
😭

Lets just hope this great test is what brings them together then.