WaqtZaya thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: neenabinu

Nikhah will happen...bas

I m not changing my belief ...till Gul trambles all over it😒

Originally posted by: ranya01

exactly Nikki... I was wondering the same... I am sure Nikaah wil happen... Nd QH story writers will dispose tanveer quickly... They wont upset us I beleive...

Have faith on QH Guys, it never let us down, and it will not 😳 😆

WaqtZaya thumbnail

Originally posted by: gowthamgouti

yeah i have the same doubt ... if i am depressed i will go to my home and cry ... but not a place like ajmeer which i dont even know ... i think they want to keep the marriage as suspense ... so they r not giving any clue or precap of marriage or factory scene ... the precap which is given yesterday is a promo but not the original precap

Zoya sits and cries with her music box in her room or in the terrace. She doesnt run away from the house 🤣
Also i guess Dilshad would make them go to Ajmer, remember how they were behaving when they came back from Mangalpur? they are behaving the same here too. 🤣
WaqtZaya thumbnail

Originally posted by: delena90

Those are exactly my questions and I am glad you have the guts to call bullshit on all these so called spoilers.

Simple fact is no one knows what's happening. Gul would never reveal if the wedding is happening or not. I mean why the hell should we watch the show if everything is known before hand especially this.

There are no logical answers to your questions which is exactly hu I believe we do not have the whole picture to predict anything. All we know for sure is Asad and Zoya land up in a factory, Razia and tanveer are planning something mutually beneficial and Asad and Zoya will leave for Ajmer soon with tanveer following in anger. Bas! This is all the information we have.

thanks Delena 🤗

Well, things which are a SHIT deserve to be called a SHIT i believe 😆 😆

Exactly, if the PH had to make us know the nikaah will take place or not, Forum 32 would have had let us known so. But they want to keep it as a secret! 😆
TRP gainers both IPK and Geet 😆

But whatever happens at the factory, all thanks to Razia and Tanveer, they bring our AsYa more closer 😳 😆 and also we are gifted with our most awaited track i.e. Ajmer 😆
-Anitha- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Lots of confusion.. Wat to believe wat not??
Lets wait for the episode to airs.. Chill guys.. Nikah will happen before ajmer track...
WaqtZaya thumbnail

Originally posted by: niki_12

Awww Ankie!! Thank you so so much!! I want an answer for every single question as well!!

It seems so illogical that nikah won't happen. We can't forget the montage/promo/and that even the trp audience are expecting it at this point.

Plus Zoya said nikah mehndi gets put only once and Asad said kismat would never come in between them.

Also, Billi told Raziya that kisi ki khushiyon ko aag lagani hai and then the wedding planner with the fire scenario, all this cannot just be b.s. dialogues they have to have some meaning.

You have summarized it so well! I am really hoping for the nikah as well.

This track is top secret, no one is allowed to disclose it not forum 32 and not even sbs/sbb. Besides, before Mishti's spoiler all the articles were already saying this and we already have established that the articles are what Gul wants us to think so she can surprise us at the end.

Dilshad losing is the stupidest thing ever. If Raziya and Badi bi can win then Dilshad deserves to win the most.

QH has never ever disappointed me yet (okay sometimes billi gets on my nerves but at the end of the day it has been very unique) I am sure Gul does not want to butcher the story like this.

Once again, thanks Ankie!!

thank you niki! You are one of them whom i really love in the forum, who doesnt fret and helps me not to lose my temper 🤣

You have said it all, anything else to say? 😆

Yes whatever happens will be good for AsYa only, they will learn to trust each other 🤣 😆 And we will get our most awaited Track Ajmer 😆 😳
Krrish4You thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Good post.. Ankie.. I agree with you on most of the points...
WaqtZaya thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ani-asya

Lots of confusion.. Wat to believe wat not??
Lets wait for the episode to airs.. Chill guys.. Nikah will happen before ajmer track...

Thank you. :) yes Nikah will happen before the Ajmer or else it doesnt gives us any lead to the Ajmer track 😃
WaqtZaya thumbnail

Originally posted by: ithasme

Good post.. Ankie.. I agree with you on most of the points...

KAbhi kabat toh Agree nahi bhi kiya karo 🥱

I am seriously bored with you same to same comments all the time 🤣

Anyway how are you? 😆
WaqtZaya thumbnail
delena90 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: MisHumptyDumpty

<font size="2">thanks Delena 🤗</font>

<font size="2">Well, things which are a SHIT deserve to be called a SHIT i believe 😆😆</font>

<font size="2">Exactly, if the PH had to make us know the nikaah will take place or not, Forum 32 would have had let us known so. But they want to keep it as a secret! 😆</font>
<font size="2">TRP gainers both IPK and Geet😆</font>

<font size="2">But whatever happens at the factory, all thanks to Razia and Tanveer, they bring our AsYa more closer😳😆and also we are gifted with our most awaited track i.e. Ajmer😆</font>
<div></div>

🤗

Gul will never show evil winning in Ajmer. Also, so far none of ou drama tracks have been illogical or contrived so why will this be any different, I am going to wait and watch and see where this is heading. Whatever happens in this factory one think I am sure of is that it isn't a sex scene between Asad and Tannu (yuck I just threw up a little typing that!).
Edited by delena90 - 12 years ago