u r getting crazy nw...

shreya11mehra thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail

YEAH YEAH I KNW'LOADS OF TOPICES R HERE ABT LATEST UPDATES N SPOLIERS🤢 '.

BT TO B FRANK'M TOTALLY FRUSTATED😔'.

FIRST NEGATIVE N FAKE SPOILERS N NW NEWS CHANNELS'.THY MAKES JUST ONE NO NO... TWO STATEMENT FRM DAY ONE OF THIS 10 DAY CHALLENGEšŸ˜•'

1. TIS NIKAAH VL NOT HAPPN'(AS IF THY HVING SIGNED CONTRACT WID PH DAT VL FLASH NEWS ABT 'NIKAAH VL NOT HAPPN' U VL GV US LOADS OF MONEY BADLE MAI😔..WDF)

2. AYAAN ZOE TRACK..(WDH 'Y THZ NEWS CHANNELS R SOO AFTER AYAAN N ZOE TRACK'EVN IF IT DOESN'T MAKES SENSE')

MEAN ONE DAY NEWS FLASH "ZOE HUI AYAAN KI..AYAAN NE BHAI KO DIA DHOKA..N ACTUAL NEW WS ..JST ZOE ACCIDENTLY FALL IN AYAAN ARMS..DIS Z DHOKA?😔😔

DHOKHA VL B THR IF ZOE VL FAL IN LOVE WID AYAAN N GOING TO MARRY ASAD'

ITS REALLY IRRITATING🤢'

ITS NOW ABT BASHING TO ANY NEWS CHANNEL OR SPOILER'ITS JUST THY PPL R MAKING US CRAZY '.N POOR ANKIE ALWYS NEED TO CUM UP WID LOADS OF GUDY GUDY THNGS'

NOW I CN UNDERSTAND ANKIE FRUSTATION'M WID HR'ITS SO NICE OF HR TO KIP US PPL POSITIVE IN THIS SO NEGATIVE SPOILERSšŸ‘šŸ¼'FR DIS THNX A LOT ANKIEšŸ‘'

U R SUCH A SWEETHEARTšŸ‘ ANKIE...'.

Edited by shreya11mehra - 12 years ago

Joavssk9 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Hi its a good post..me too frustrated.

actually lots of negative going on. Ankie keeps posting positive things.wow..amazing she is...LOVE U for tht...

three cheers for Ankie.
kankabhor thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
these reporters are in love with Ayaan and I am sure they hate Asad..Asad may not invite them in his marriage but Ayaan will, so they want to have free food thats y all are behind Ayaan getting married to Zoya.. God Damn Surbhi was clicking offscreen pics with Vikrant, and these news channel ppl are running like "ZOYAAN ZOYAAN ZOYAAN" I mean W*F.??
Edited by kankabhor - 12 years ago
shreya11mehra thumbnail
seriously news chnl alwys misleading us wid their headlines
delka thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
SO TRUE !!
Edited by delka - 12 years ago
anushka2112 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
hehe now m so chillofy...waiting for actual story to unfold rather than believing all spoilers...yes we need positivity...

and thanks for the post...its goody goody...
_Ridz_ thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
true yaar... this spoilers are seriously causing mental damage now...i have stopped believing in spoilers now until and unless the actors confirm it themselves
WaqtZaya thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7
yea post mere liye tha? Awwhh i am soo gooeye gooyee! 😳😳😳

WEll i am super frustoo at the moment, itni frustoo ki i myself dont enjoy QH anymore

Kal ka episode exceptional tha :pšŸ˜†

And i dont know why people are like ZoYAan all the time i mean people have got no buddhi? 😔🤢 PLEASE Ayaan ke liye Humera hai! LIKE HAAAIII😔 If Ayaan had no mate then you had a reason to be fretting provided you didnt read the synopsis clearly 🤢

but still, have faith on the show, but worse of all is, no matter how much hard you try to calm people down, they just dont! and instead they make you hyper! uuughh!! 🄱

Thanks sweetys this means a lot to me ā¤ļø šŸ¤—
Livingfree thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
True! We've had like an overdose of spoilers and most of them are copy paste of articles published previously so its better to just wait and watch. Though its very difficult to do the same šŸ˜† But I am just so fed up of it that whenever I see a post that has an article or a video with the word twist, i don't even open it.
shreya11mehra thumbnail

Originally posted by: MisHumptyDumpty

<font size="2">yea post mere liye tha? Awwhh i am soo gooeye gooyee!😳😳😳</font>

<font size="2">WEll i am super frustoo at the moment, itni frustoo ki i myself dont enjoy QH anymore</font>

<font size="2">Kal ka episode exceptional tha :pšŸ˜†</font>

<font size="2">And i dont know why people are like ZoYAan all the time i mean people have got no buddhi? 😔🤢PLEASE Ayaan ke liye Humera hai! LIKE HAAAIII😔 If Ayaan had no mate then you had a reason to be

fretting provided you didnt read the synopsis clearly🤢</font>

<font size="2">but still, have faith on the show, but worse of all is, no matter how much hard you try to calm people down, they just dont! and instead they make you hyper! uuughh!!🄱</font>

<font size="2">Thanks sweetys this means a lot to me ā¤ļø šŸ¤—</font>

my pleasure...dis z really a fact dat u r da prsn u kip my hopes high regrading nikaah...

ystrdy a video out..telebuzz..plz go thru dat...

besids dat u trust on QH...i trust on ur trust...
nw turn...n c ankie face...haayyeee..bt i mean it