_Ridz_ thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: s120

Who writes dialogues for her I want to know 😆 She has some of the most disgusting dialogues. And the worst one that left an imprint on my mind was "aadmi aur aurat ka asli rishta bistar pe he banta hai." 🤢 😡 Can it get worse than this. 😆

the local shows have better dialogues man... tannu's dialogue writer and zoya's make up artist should be fired immediately 😆😆
Livingfree thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: RiDz_rox

the local shows have better dialogues man... tannu's dialogue writer and zoya's make up artist should be fired immediately 😆😆

Add the QH cameraman to that list too 😆 The one who has been giving us a wide variety of tweets regarding Ajmer. 😆
LuvUAsYa thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
A perfect post! Loved it to d core! :) uv dn a greeeat job!
WaqtZaya thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7
Kaaannfuusedd bhaya, i just woke up. Noodle. let me sleep properly sometimes toh! :P

Deepa dii, not Sadia, its Suman 😊
Npdeepa thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: MisHumptyDumpty

Kaaannfuusedd bhaya, i just woke up. Noodle. let me sleep properly sometimes toh! :P

Deepa dii, not Sadia, its Suman 😊

OH ok thank u ankie darling...
chicksoup thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Ah!
She must be asking for the magic drug Raziya used on her daughter!😉 Something missing from her brewery!😆

Oh! Bride is asked first? May be it is diff in diff parts of the country.😊

Livingfree thumbnail

Originally posted by: chicksoup

I have no clue at the moment. I am so lost 😆 I've even come up with illogical scenarios and trying to brace myself for things which won't be that palatable. 😆

chicksoup thumbnail

Originally posted by: Npdeepa

Hey...sadia( think I got ur name right)...
If the promo sequence is a dream of zoya which ends with Asad saying 'qubool nahi hai'... Remember her dreams always come true... So tanu's Will use Asad before nikaah and after waiting for a long time she might go to factory after tanu's call. Then ends up seeing them in such a compromising situation...also after witnessing a half naked Asad... She would be broken into million pieces and runs away from there... Do u remember... When she run- away from her nikaah with akram... She landed up in dargaah... Same here as she already heard her aapi's wish. This time she will land up in AJMER... My last last hope... Is AJMER...a place where one and only good and truth wins any battle... Even GUL confirmed that Ajmer track is very close to her heart... And in TB surbhi said don't worry even if u face a depressing situation now... Its only for good and leads to positive...
So I am very sorry girls... Nikaah is not happening now... If it happens then we are the most fortunate people in the world...

Hi Deepa,

Call me Soup!

Or any other nick name you like...😉

I am thoroughly confused...

If Tanveer lands up in Ajmer with AsYa...I dunno what Gul is cooking!

But I feel by the symbolisms in th eepi:

1. No nikah
2. Asad will not find himself in Zoya, NOT YET.😉
3. May be Ajmer will tackle that!

Tannu's chaal:

Rather Gul's chaal...

The spoiler pics...depends on the order you look at it.

If Zoya reaches the Factory first, and Asad follows her...can be a diff story...But then SBS showed Zoya waiting for Asad- so he is there first!😊
chicksoup thumbnail

At least you are smiling and laughimg...

Someone called me WEEKED!😭😭😭

😭

Livingfree thumbnail

Originally posted by: chicksoup

Its all a facade 😆 I am going crazy at the moment 😭 Sent you a PM