Zoya should have given water

Enlightment thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Hi everyone. In today's epi I liked the way Zoya was being very careful regarding Tanveer. That's exactly how Zoya and her detective ness is 😆. I also liked the way She used the peeling of orange so that orange peel's juice will go to Tanveer's eyes 😆. This way she also found out the top secret of Tanveer that her left eye is blind.But One thing that struck me was Zoya didn't give water to Tannu to wash Tannu's eyes instead she disappeared suddenly which made Tannu all the more alert and suspicious. Everything was going fine but Zoya should have used more detective brains and should have acted more cool😎
What do you guys think?
Edited by damar - 12 years ago

priya713 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
I agree. She must have been too shocked out by her revelation that she just left the scene but totally agree that it was a bad move. Tanveer would have never suspected that Zoya suspected the eye. Not really sure how she can get out of that situation though...the fact are the facts and the fact is that she has a stone eye. She cant lie herself out of that one, esp when she's been telling Asad that her ex-husband as the stone eye.
MILII_BAKSHI thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
meri samne meri potential saut ho..or wo mere pati par dore dale...to kya main use pani dungi..ofcourse not..usi chullu bhar pani me duba dungi...

*he hahaha...rakshas hassi!!!!*

zoya did right..it was nature call i guess...because she got diappeared...😆 immediately after seeing..water and not billi!!!

Ps: I KNOW YE BAKWAS KI HAD HAI!!SO SORRY!!😆

shreya11mehra thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
she disappeared bcz it ws da sudden reaction...

ny persn vl do ..it he fnd sum unexpected thng...
Enlightment thumbnail

Originally posted by: priya713

I agree. She must have been too shocked out by her revelation that she just left the scene but totally agree that it was a bad move. Tanveer would have never suspected that Zoya suspected the eye. Not really sure how she can get out of that situation though...the fact are the facts and the fact is that she has a stone eye. She cant lie herself out of that one, esp when she's been telling Asad that her ex-husband as the stone eye.

Yeah may be that is the reason she disappeared all of a sudden.May be she didn't know what to do
Enlightment thumbnail

Originally posted by: MILII_BAKSHI

meri samne meri potential saut ho..or wo mere pati par dore dale...to kya main use pani dungi..ofcourse not..usi chullu bhar pani me duba dungi...

*he hahaha...rakshas hassi!!!!*

zoya did right..it was nature call i guess...because she got diappeared...😆 immediately after seeing..water and not billi!!!

Ps: I KNOW YE BAKWAS KI HAD HAI!!SO SORRY!!😆

Milli you are the best.😆
Edited by damar - 12 years ago
Enlightment thumbnail

Originally posted by: shreya11mehra

she disappeared bcz it ws da sudden reaction...

ny persn vl do ..it he fnd sum unexpected thng...

Agree with you 👍🏼
veenisha thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
i loved her 2day, she was making her moves very carefully, the reason she disappeared was a sudden reaction to finding about billi
MILII_BAKSHI thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: damar

Milli you are the best.😆

HE HE HE !!!! TAREEF KE LIYE SHULKRIYA!!
ChaiTeaWali thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
yeah I found that really weird she did that :/ ... I mean it's not in Zoya's character to be spiteful like that (even though Tanveer did deserve that)