QH and its affinity for fire!

--starstruck-- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
QH has an affinity for fire ~ sohu_ksgian

and i couldn't agree more!

in the precap Ayaan behaved like a damaad of Razia in true sense! i created a new saying today

Like mother-in-law like son-in-law!😆😆😆

not gonna post my 21 questions post 2day cuz i just wrote 2 OS! there is only so much my chotu brain can handle! but had this funny thought and decided to share!

chalo goodynight forumwasis

WaqtZaya thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7
Everything started with the FIRE. Hence Fire is the most important thing for the Story. Maybe it ends with a fire too. Circle of life? 😉
.SoHu. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Fire is indeed the most important element in QH!!! 😳
Ayaan made me go 😲
I was like WHAAATTT THE HELLL ???!!!😕
.SoHu. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: MisHumptyDumpty

Everything started with the FIRE. Hence Fire is the most important thing for the Story. Maybe it ends with a fire too. Circle of life? 😉

SECONDED!!!😳
Couldn't have agreed less 😃
Madame_Noddy thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
Totally agree!! QH certainly has a huge affinity to fire!!! During the precap I was like, "What the hell is he doing???!!!"
--starstruck-- thumbnail

Originally posted by: Madame_Noddy

Totally agree!! QH certainly has a huge affinity to fire!!! During the precap I was like, "What the hell is he doing???!!!"

during precap i was like go ayaan go but then i realized if immy dies then tannu has to marry asad and i went NOOO!
--starstruck-- thumbnail

Originally posted by: sohu_ksgian

Fire is indeed the most important element in QH!!! 😳
Ayaan made me go 😲
I was like WHAAATTT THE HELLL ???!!!😕

qh always reminds me of that poem "fire and ice"

"some say the world will end in fire others say in ice..."😊
--starstruck-- thumbnail

Originally posted by: MisHumptyDumpty

yep i have a strong feeling this serial is gonna end in fire as well😆
-CRJ- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
fire is the middle name of Qubool Hai!
OceanicHeart. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Qh has an obsession for fire 😆